We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surprise birthday present”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Royal Oasis Club

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne M
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Surprise birthday present ”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My husband booked this for a surprise 50th birthday. Clean and tidy good layout. Only had a small balcony which got the afternoon sun. You can see the park over the road. Had a lovely time in the spa. The downside has it's opposite the park the cockeral's start crowing at 4 in the morning. So didn't get much sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you for your comments.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

We are sorry to hear about the cockerels - we will be speaking directly to the resort to see if there is any way they can rectify this going forward.

We hope to hear from you again in the future
Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angela m
1 review
“short stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent apartment with excellent facilities. A fresh croissant delivered every morning for a euro each was a great way to start the day. Location great as near shops and park, would definitely stay again and recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your comments

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to one of our properties in the future.

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine3fi...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Apartments was very clean, well equipped, great location, easy and safe to book online.
The owner peter was most accommodating and left information in the apartment about local restaurants and bars.
Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you for your comments.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to one of our properties again in the future.

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LondonLio...
london
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment fully equipped with all gadgets. Quiet location but near to all attractions staff very helpful and polite we had a problem with electrics, called reception, electrician arrived 5 mins later job completed 10 minutes after. This may not be suitable for anyone with walking difficulties as there is a small hill to climb. Overall we had a great holiday and would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again in the future

Kind regards
Villas Away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea G
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Well appointed, 5 mins walk from beach, refurbished apartment, shame no balcony”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Small friendly resort. Pool was small but well positioned and never too busy. Staff were lovely, nothing too much trouble. Allocated a ground floor apartment, recently refurbished to a very high standard, excellent choice of decor. It was a shame that there was no balcony as we like to sit out to enjoy a drink in the evening. The apartment was very dark and lack of balcony exaggerated this. Within 5 minutes from beach and 2 minutes from a beautiful park full of wildlife - we hand fed rabbits and goats and watched the peacocks, parrots and turtles. Plenty to do in the evening, a 20 minute stroll to the marina, plenty of bars and resteraunts. Would recommend to couples and families alike.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to beach,
Liked least: No balcony despite requesting this
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your comments

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again in the future.

Kind regards
Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing