We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from apartment lounge across to Beach View of Adult and Children's view from apartment lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
View from apartment lounge across to Beach
View of Adult and Children's view from apartment lounge
View from balcony to the St Ana Beach
Newly refurbished bathroom 2015 with shower and mirrored vanity unit
Hydro massage shower
bathroom with hydro shower
Large bedroom with kingsize bed and mirrored wardrobes
one of two chest of drawers in bedroom
second chest of drawers in bedroom  2nd internal door leading directly to lounge
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge and washing machine, granite worktop
view from bedroom bifold windows ( can look at sea from your bed)
View of pool in early evening
outside apartment block
view from poolside
view from apartment, the Hotel Vinnci Aleysia directly across from apartment
View of promenade which is direclty across the road from aprt towards marina
View taken from lounge to the swimming pool ( opposite direction from beach view)
Photo taken from lounge balcony towards the beach
view of beach from sitting on settee! windows open(dull day!!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
alison k
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have just spent a week in this lovely apartment, this was our second visit, having previously visited 2014, we knew what to expect and we weren't disappointed. The bathroom had been updated since our last visit making it even better. The brilliant bifold windows make the apartment so light and airy and we love the wonderful views. The gardens and pool are immaculate. The location is perfect, so easy to walk, or catch the bus or train to where you want to go. We caught the bus to Torremolinos and walked back along the seafront and we love to catch the bus to Mijas for a visit. Plenty of lovely restaurants nearby. Just can't wait to book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Dear Guest

Firstly thank you for making a return stay at no 37. I am glad you liked the newly refurbished bathroom and that you enjoyed your stay. Fantastic to hear that you intend to return, you will be very welcome.

Looking forward to seeing you again

Regards Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david p
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“* WOW *”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We Had fantastic time in this lovely apartment. It is very handy for all the highlights of Benalmadina and the surrounding area. The beach and promenade are just across the road, and bus stops very close by.
The owner was very helpful as we had few worries because this was the first time that we had been abroad for along time and we had never booked on line before. She made us very confident that everything would be ok.
The apartment is very clean and has all the comforts of home.
The windows and shutters are brilliant and the security gate on the front door very reassuring.
The pool and gardens are maintained every day and are very private.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veiw from the windows.
Liked least: Coming Home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you so much to take the time to submit a review of no 37 Los Cisners. I am so glad that you both enjoyed your first holiday in a number of years and that I could be of help to you. Great to hear you found the apartment to your satisfaction and were happy with it's central location and proximity to the beach

Hopefully we will see you again

Kindest regards Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holidaysa...
bedworth
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“beautiful apartment fab location -highly recommended”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from evelyn's beautiful apartment. Everything already been said. Correspondence beforehand with evelyn was plentiful easy and reassuring. When you get one holiday a year you do everything to make it tick all the boxes. Los cisnes and in particular dealing with evelyn made our holiday such a pleasure. You want for nothing in the apartment as everything is there even beach towels and even a shopping trolley. The complex is very secure and family friendly. No sunbed rush you take your loungers down with you super comfy astro turf. The garden area is immaculate. Location is across the road from the beach. We have had a fab time. Thanks evelyn we will be returning.
Little tip if you are taking a cab from airport evelyns relative based onsite can arrange for local firm to do the transfer at same price as airport firm. Most drivers at airport are malaga orientated and whilst our outward guy did have satnav he wasnt familiar. Piedads contact picked us up for the return promptly in air con people xarrier and journey took 10 mins for 25 euro

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Dear Guest

I am so glad that you and the family enjoyed your stay in no 37 los cisnes ii. Thank you for your kind words regarding the correspondence with me, I do try to make things as easy as I can for the guests as their holiday is a very important time for them. I am glad that you found the car service to the apartment good, as you say it is very convenient and comfortable ( I have used it myself with some friends). If any guests wish to avail of it either going to the apartment from the airport I can provide them with the phone number and if they want to use it to return to the airport that can be arranged. Hope to see you again next year

Kindest regards Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAZ9996
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this apartment for 1 week in July. The location was absolutely fantastic with being a stones throw away from the beach. The view from both living area and bedroom were amazing. The apartment had everything which you would ever need and dealing with the owner, Evelyn was an absolute pleasure - nothing was too much trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Both windows opening wide for the most amazing sea views
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Dear Guest
Many thanks for your gracious review of no 37 los cisnes ii. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and enjoyed the beautiful sea views from the lounge and bedroom and found the location of the apartment to your satisfaction with it being just across the road from the beach. I look forward to making you welcome again at no 37 to enjoy another holiday.

kindest regards Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosepetal...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My husband and I stayed in this lovely apartment from 24th May to 31st May and would highly recommend it. The apartment itself is really bright, spacious and very tastefully decorated. It is spotlessly clean, has an abundance of storage space and has everything you could possibly need. The view from the apartment is stunning with sea views and a lovely view of the well kept gardens and pool below.

The location is excellent with bus stops a few metres either direction from the apartment. There are so many eating places beside the apartment you are spoilt for choice. To get to the beach you just cross the road from the apartment and you are practically on it. Evelyn J was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her. While I was on holiday, I had occasion to have to go and see the doctor. Piedad, from apartment No. 20 and her daughter, Esther, both of whom have excellent English were so kind and organised everything for me.

I hope to return for another stay very soon as the apartment is really good value for money and the location is excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending it.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2014
Dear Guests

I am extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay in no 37 Los cisnes ii and appreciated the apartment, its location and the beautiful sea view from both the lounge and bedroom. Also the gardens which are so well kept by the gardener. It is also great to hear that your trip to the doctors was so well organised by my cousin who looked after you and her daughter. I will pass on your appreciation of their kindness. Hopefully we will see you again at Los Cisnes in the near future

Kindest regards Evelyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing