We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic 1bedroom apartment close to all...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach
Lounge 1 Moonlight terrace view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Beach
Lounge 1
Moonlight terrace view
Pool
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining area
Balcony view
Lounge 2
Location Map
Albatros
TV Area
Benalmadena Marina
Bedroom Wardrobe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DiawaDave
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic 1bedroom apartment close to all amenities”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have just stayed in this fantastic one bedroom luxury apartment for six weeks and found it very we'll looked after with everything you need for long or short stay.The block the apartment is in is also very clean and quiet.The property is close to all eating places shops and local amenities beach and park.I would also like to commend Lorraine and her family the owners for the professional and friendly way they conduct there business nothing was to much trouble .We have already booked for next year.Dave Pascoe & Elaine Hickman

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sadieann6...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, close to all amenities”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in a small, well cared for residential block just off Palm Tree Avenue. Large apartment that is well furnished and had everything we needed for a 10 day holiday. Small swimming pool that was perfect for cooling off after a day in the sun. Close to plenty of restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Would recommend and would definitely use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the property.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bower43
Whitby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“chearfull appartment .”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

we stayed for 2 weeks in this apt struggled every day to get into main door of this complex and we wernt the only ones wouldn't call it luxury it was ok we have stayed in a lot better for less .after reading other reviews I felt let down with so called luxury apt

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the swimming pool
Liked least: the appartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2013
I'm sorry you were disappointed. We have not raised our prices over the last few years and consider ourselves very competitive in price. Indeed the majority of our visitors are repeat guests. This is the only negative review/feedback we have ever had but there again you cannot expect everybody to be 100% happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawick
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean and well equipped, Location
Liked least: Pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
900brian
keighley
1 review
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 26 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

an excellent apartment with good facilities.Good location for transport & supermarkets which we used for our 4 week winter break.Quite location & we enjoyed the late afternoon sun on the large balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing