We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A greay pho!”
Review of Sinam Restaurant

Sinam Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 131 Restaurants in Boblingen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant and awesome Vietnam cusine. The pho was so delicious! The staff is nice and friendly.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SeikoB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Let me preface this by saying, my honeymoon was two weeks in Hanoi. I love Vietnamese food. Especially breakfast Pho.

This was one the first places since I left Hanoi that made feel like I was back in Vietnam. Excellent atmosphere, very quiet jazz and a beautiful pond greet you at the door. The staff was attentive and helpful.

If you are looking for a very light, relaxing Sunday stop check this place out.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank K3v14r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

compliment to the owner and his team: they continue to offer excellent asian cross-over meals. Still in a pleasant athmosphere. Far away from standard. Very fresh, Perfect feeling for the natural taste and effect of herbs.
Lunch time is pretty crowed (best be there before noon, or much later).

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank AlterSchwede13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We are still enthusiasitc when we are going for lunch to Sinam. The special ambiente (which you do not expect from outside - so don't take that impression...), the special meals, kind of crossover kitchen from Thai-Chinese-Vietnames, the price level, the friendliness is altogether simply phantastic.
Meals are hot and big enough, no seperate spices (salt, pepper) on the table needed (and not offfered :-) ). At lunch time everything is served with a starter (choice out of three) and the weekly menu has around 10 meals offered. As well the vegetarien meals are very much recommended.
For lunchtime I would recommend to book a table - you should accept some waiting time.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlterSchwede13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

I tried this restaurant for lunch. Menues were good quality fresh food. Very enjoyable. Prices a little bit higher, but it's worth the money.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manfred_Privat_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sinam Restaurant also viewed

Boblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Sindelfingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Boblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Boblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 
Boblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
Sindelfingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
 

Been to Sinam Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing