We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
PricelineUS$87
TripadvisorUS$85
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
25
50
23
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
50
23
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Great location and within walking distance to many local restaurants. Staff was very friendly and the check in/out process is very easy. Never had any issues with parking and breakfast is typical of many German hotels.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jackalope21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Really clean, couldn’t get any closer to Böblingen station! As well a shopping mall. for coffee, breakfast etc across the street from there. Room was quiet, couldn’t even hear the trains.
Only gripe was we had a twin room, and there was only one plug socket! Since there was two of us, it made charging phone, hair straighteners etc a little bit of a hassle. There was a plug in the bathroom too but obviously don’t really want to charge a phone in there! I would definitely stay here again :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Katifer_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Modern, cosy, clean, accessible, nice, quiet. Staff is helpful with information for someone who's been first time in Stuttgart area and does not speak German. Prices are reasonable. Breakfast is modest, however, there is nothing missing.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andreja N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Booked online for a long weekend stay to visit our son who is on a year long work stay. Was a bit confused when I first arrived that there was no reception and we had to check in via a screen on the wall. That said, it was very easy to do and we got the code for our room and entered with no problems.
The room was small but functional, immaculately clean and the beds, although we had requested a double we were given a twin, were comfortable.
The only negative aspect was car parking. There is a substantial car park to the rear of the hotel but on 2 of the 3 nights we were unable to park as it was full. We did park on the road nearby for free but had to move the car at 8 am as that's when charges were incurred.
The hotel is right next door to the train station and 2 minutes walk from the main shopping mall where there are some great cafes and restaurants for breakfast and lunch.
All in all a very satisfactory stay at a reasonable price and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank steve v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Nice three person room on the 2nd floor. On the back side of the hotel, looking at the railway station. As the room has air conditioning, there was no need to open the well isolated window. The beds are firm, but not too. The breakfast was simple but tasty.

Room tip: Railway station side rooms are ok, when you keep the windows closed. There is airconditioning
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank m4db0er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews