We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/21
Hotels.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$68
View deal
PricelineUS$74
eDreamsUS$74
Agoda.comUS$74
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
47
159
149
52
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
159
149
52
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2020

I stay here very often. The rooms have a good size and are clean, quiet and compftable. The stuff is very kind. It has a good connection to the highway and is close to the train station (Hulb). On the other side of the street you hava a big supermarket where you get everything if you need something and you can eat there chep. As well there is a fittness studion where you can go for free, if you ask at the reception for a wrist band, that is just great.

Room tip: Gym in fromt what is free of charge if you are guest in the hotel!
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 799nilsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

We booked a double room for one night. There were a double bed and two pillows but only one deck. After ringing the reception we were brought an extra deck. Also there was only two small towels in the bathroom and no soap or shampoo. It looked a bit like the room hasen't been properly prepared for visitors.
The room also smelled a bit like an old smokers room and it was worn and not very clean.
We payed 124 € for the room and additional 24 € for breakfast and even 10 € for a parking spot in the open. Not worth the money - we have stayed at Ibis Budget hotels that was better than this. Breakfast was fine though.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank b0andersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019

The cleaning service was just terrible. The only thing which has been done was the bed. The wastebasket has never benn cleaned, as well as the glasses. The window has been left completely open, so it was very cold in the room when I arrived in the evening. I have complained about the situation to the reception, but next day the same situation re-occured. Horrible experience. One night per 240€ witch such a service??? It is a joke...

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Maps39086696251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Rooms were ok. Small, one elevator for whole hotel. Breakfast was ok. Just a small hotel. Our room was right across from the elevator on 4th floor. Hotel is in business area a lot of warehouse building. Not close to anything.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carolyn427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews