We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$80
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
15
26
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
26
6
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Approached the Business Hotel with a little trepidation as most rooms are small. However was delighted to find the room not so small and the staff extremely helpful form checking in in to checking out. The breakfasts were excellent. The room spotless every night and while the bathroom was small compared to American bathrooms, it was clean and very tidy. The shower worked flawlessly and delivered hot water not warm but hot water when I wanted it. Parking was around the corner from the hotel and free. Located near the thermal baths as well as a US Army post, it was easy to drive to and perfectly located for either the baths, the army post, or the center of Boeblingen. Easy access to the AutoBahn. It was quiet at night. I would recommend it to everyone travelling in the area except families with small children.

Room tip: room was near the door and second floor still very quiet.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greywalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The overall value is below average. Small privately run hotels in Germany are often very basic. The lack of air conditioning is on the down side, because you do not have a chance to sleep well on the street side during hot summer nights. The breakfast is rich with many choices. But, the overall value, for the price, is below average.

Room tip: Not on the street side (even numbers)
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank davor_raic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Good location near train station and Boeblingen downtown. Easy access. Good breakfast with a lot of options. Comfortable rooms with frigo-bar. Although my room was front-side to the road the room was very quite and calm.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank npG8198VL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Unwelcoming at first with a miserable chap on the front desk. The single room was very smart and immaculately clean but was really small, the mattress was very hard and uncomfortable and the TV was German only. At breakfast, items weren't replenished as they ran out and there were six people for breakfast after myself. Avoid rooms 11 & 15 as they are very noisy until early morning due to them being next to the night door which is in use from just 9pm. Parking was not offered on site as per the booking but across the road in an public car park. Location was good for me as I was visiting Panzer base just a couple of minutes away. The bill was not as per the booking and when I questioned it my question was summarily dismissed. I persisted with questioning the bill and eventually the owner could be bothered to explain why, he was very ill mannered.

Room tip: Avoid rooms 11 and 15 as they are right next to the night door in use from 9pm
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I got a very hot room toward the main street that lacked air conditioning and had a lot of traffic noice. Sleeping with open windows was a noicy challenge. Apparently a known problem as earplugs we're provided in the room.
On the positive note was the breakfast, which was plentiful and varied.

Room tip: Ask for a room that is not facing the main road.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 294hans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews