We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Priceline
US$175
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Booking.comUS$175
eDreamsUS$175
Expedia.comUS$166
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
185
111
33
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
111
33
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car enthusiast great fun car theme petrol head porsche museum mercedes factory attention to detail amazing hotel great selection jaguar room emailed the hotel garage room whole experience bottle of water dining options reception area cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

We spent one night in the Jaguar Room and loved it. Hotel has lot to offer for car fans. You will have definitely fun here. Nice touch with the tablet available in the room. Great experience. Plenty of cafes or restaurants to pick from. Breakfast was modest but great selection. Location is perfect for any business people or families.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 26lenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Amazing hotel, especially if you are a car lover. Restaurant is excellent, but pricey. Rooms are fab and the nearby Motorwelt is fascinating. Lovely cars all around the reception area too. I can highly recommend, especially if you need to visit the Daimler plant in Sindelfingen

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Detlefbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

I chose this hotel for my husband for our Valentine’s Day get away. He’s a huge car guy. We toured the Mercedes factory and the Porsche museum, the icing on the cake was the hotel with the car theme and all the beautiful cars in the lobby. The high end dealerships in the building and next to the hotel were great to go through. The rooms were very clean, the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly! I really enjoyed this hotel and we will stay here again when we visit the Porsche factory next time.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Discover817105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Top quality hotel and in expensive when i stayed, location is excellent to the airport if you want to stay outside Stuttgart, staff very friendly, rooms excellent condition, beds very comfortable, bar and restaurant excellent.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank nickfitzgerald2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Awesome hotel and awesome area, topp service
Petrol head mekka, we lived in the new hotel that also was super.
Looking forward to the next visit, I have been there five time now, and still there is something new to see

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 335morten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews