We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great family fun!

Enjoyed the whole trip perfect going through the Bridge on the way out and coming back the other... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Tour768418
via mobile
Speed is your Friend!

Had a great experience this past weekend at BDA Watersports! I had never driven a jetski, and Harry... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
julsdh
Read all 1,034 reviews
  
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
945
57
15
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
945
57
15
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boston whaler somerset bridge jet skiing bread feed the fish our tour guide open water red fish great guide in great condition vixen shipwreck great sound water sports harry skis speed blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Jet skiing at BDA Watersports was a great experience. Out entire family had a great time, even those who were first time jet skiers and were a bit nervous. The guides made everyone feel comfortable. It was a great was to see more of the island and their tour was awesome. We even got to jump in the water by a ship wreck. Our family loved it so much we did it twice. Would recommend this activity at BDA Watersports for anyone visiting Bermuda!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank D4190DRmegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDAwatersports, Manager at BDA Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

We love watching first-time skiers flourish into pro's before our very eyes! Our guides are really great at doing that. One of the biggest compliments we receive is a returning guest, so thank you to you and your family for joining us twice on your trip! We appreciate your recommendation and kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

Happy with the location and the kayak
The service was a bit slow but I think it was the beginning of the season

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Carole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDAwatersports, Manager at BDA Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you for the review! I'm sorry to hear the service was slower than expected for you. We do try our best and we're always looking to improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

The whole tour was good. The instructor set a good vibe. Enjoyed my time and would definitely go back again. I recommend to anyone

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank TMI1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDAwatersports, Manager at BDA Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thanks for the review and the recommendation! We look forward to having you back anytime!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Harry was wonderful and gave a great tour of the island! It was a perfect way to spend a few hours exploring the island. 75 mins is perfect amount of time

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank abed2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDAwatersports, Manager at BDA Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

I will pass on your wonderful words to Harry, he will be so happy to hear you had a great time!! Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Friendly staff. Super fun. Choose the activity based on the reviews and it was worth it. (Visiting from Boston, MA)

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 6isaact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDAwatersports, Manager at BDA Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Thank you so much for listening to the reviews and giving us a shot!! I'm glad we didn't disappoint! Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews