We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
48
36
5
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
36
5
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Very good choice for a business stay.
Easily accessible, close to the highway and the train station, this is a modern hotel with all necessary ammenities.
Larger than average rooms and good breakfast, you find everything for acomfortable stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank BernatDesclot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We took the train from Madrid, and it took about 30 min, first got room 204 but there was a smell of old socks so Mattias gave a nice big suit 505 and it was big and nice, there is a supermarket near and the breakfast was Basic, so best for you who come with car and need a good rest.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank kimmenHelsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Avarage breakfast, really noisy rooms due to highway or trainstation (depending on the side you are staying). Reception people were really nice but checkin and checkout took ages... Hotel does not provide any extra services like gym. If I could I would choose another hotel in Tres Cantos.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Filip O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

The hotel is well situated in Tres Cantos, rooms are large and comfy. Huge bathrooms. However the room service cleaning is very slow- i put my to be cleaned sign on and it wasn't until late afternoon it was done. Breakfast is good with good variety- scrambled egg/bacon/sausages are all cold. The rooms have very poor a/c and become very hot at night time. You can open window but the noise from train station and motorway prevent a good nights sleep. Infact all of us in our group slept badly due to heat and noise.

Room Tip: Facing East ( Not motorway side)
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alwaysinahotel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Stayed in the hotel for bussines trip. The hotel was closed a couple of months ago and now is reopened with different name and management, I believe. It's a quite luxurious hotel with big room, big TV, and a large bathroom. My room even has a small kitchen but with no tools so I think this might be booked seperately. Everything is correct but the noise. Some rooms are oriented to the M-607 road that connects Madrid with northern towns and there is traffic 24 hours a day, even weekends. The windows don't block the noise so having a good sleep is really difficult. Even working in the room can be stressful. I asked for a room change but petition was refused because of hotel being complete (I don't believe it but can't confirm it). Breakfast variety was OK for a 4* hotel but water for tea and scrambled egg were cold. Won't repeat if I can't assure room orientation.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms that are oriented to the M-607 road, traffic 24/7
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank antxon_pax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews