We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ron m
Houston, Texas

Great place to stay near Athens airport

Review of Luxury Home
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Sept 2023
This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed at this property for 1 night prior to our return flight from Athens to the USA . Last year we booked 2 single apartments and this year 1 apartment with 2 bedrooms 2 bath . The apartments are very clean and modern and well appointed . The host Marina is quite helpful and responsive to all communications before and during your stay . An excellent choice if you are looking for a great place close to the airport.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$258
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $258
1.6 km from Luxury Home
$243
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $243
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Luxury Home
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Luxury Home
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Luxury Home
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Agoda.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
1.3 km from Luxury Home
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Luxury Home
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $257
  • ZenHotels.com
    $228
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Luxury Home
Perfect
No fees just great deals
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $204
    • Agoda.com
    0.9 km from Luxury Home
    View more hotels in Spata
    Reviews (15)
    Filter reviews
    15 results
    Traveller rating
    14
    0
    0
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    14
    0
    0
    1
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 15 reviews
    Reviewed 29 August 2023

    Great updated place to stay. Quiet, clean, many extras, great location for airport. and great staff. We loved this place. Best place we stayed in years. Extras were left in refrigerator like, drinks, eats, and cookie like bars. On the table was great fresh fruit. The place was superb. Way to go Luxury Home.

    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Al G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 26 August 2023 via mobile

    We spend there 1 night and it was very good, perfect fit for before or after flight in Athens area. Marina the owner doing everything that you feel at home, the place is well equipped and the location is excellent, very close to the airport and the outlet, highly recommend!

    Date of stay: August 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank ohadron71
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 20 September 2022

    I was amazed be the professionalism of these people !!!!!!!!!!!!! They definitely love what they do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend the place for sure and i would go there again and again !!!! Every detail is well done , all the furniture are superb , the breakfast is amazing !! Marina gives all her time and heart to what she does -so does her husband !!! They make visitors happy in every way possible !! Well done !!!!!!!!!!

    Date of stay: August 2022
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Chrisi P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 7 May 2024
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: April 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 August 2022
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: August 2022
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews