We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
la_globetrotteuse
London, United Kingdom

Lovely stay close to airport

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Apr 2024
Beautifully clean apartment with AC, a kitchenette and sparkling clean shower area. Quite spacious, in a nice quiet area. The apartment caretakers are very responsive via WhatsApp and left helpful information about places to eat and information about the flat. It felt a bit Airbnb-like with the WhatsApp communication, self check in and info cards. Communication did however peter out towards check out time. Outdoor area is a nice touch. Took about 12 minutes to get here from the airport. I’d suggest booking a shuttle with the hotel or an Uber to avoid getting ripped off by a taxi. I’d stay here again if I had to be near the airport. The only thing that would make this place perfect would be some kind of cooking implement or a microwave at the very least. A blanket or light duvet would have also been nice as it was a little chilly at night.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$272
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $272
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
$238
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $238
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
$761
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $761
4.2 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
Pool
Restaurant
No fees just great deals
    0.4 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    • eDreams
    0.8 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      $267
    • ZenHotels.com
      $239
    • Vio.com
    0.9 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
    • Agoda.com
    0.5 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $282
    • Expedia.com
      $293
    1.3 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
    Perfect
    No fees just great deals
      • Hotels.com
      • ZenHotels.com
        $231
      • Expedia.com
        $244
      0.5 km from 4MS Flight Apartments Airport
      View more hotels in Spata
      Reviews (7)
      Filter reviews
      7 results
      Traveller rating
      5
      2
      0
      0
      0
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      Traveller rating
      5
      2
      0
      0
      0
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 7 reviews
      Reviewed 2 February 2020

      I arrived late in Athens just to learn that my accommodation was cancelled. I found these apartments and sent a booking request in the middle of the night. Got an immediate reply and within 20 minutes I was at the property! Apartment is beautifully decorated and spotless, have parking at the property and all the other amenities, including small kitchenette. Even suitable for an extended stay in Athens. Great value for money and best service from George.

      Room tip: Apartments are all on the ground floor, so convenient access.
      Date of stay: January 2020
        • Sleep Quality
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank IselleM
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 4 November 2019

      After a long trip, a stop over in a clean & cozy place, it feels near home. Elenie is a great host and she sent a taxi to pick up us at the airport. Also she has an awesome
      style to decorate the apartment. We love it !

      Oscar Maldonado

      Date of stay: October 2019
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank Oscar M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 15 September 2019

      Stayed here with my partner as it was near the airport before we had to catch an early morning flight.

      The place it’s self is lovely, clean and modern.

      The owner is so accommodating, he contacted regularly through what’s app and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay.

      Thank you very much! Highly recommend this place and it’s so reasonably priced too.

      Date of stay: September 2019
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank j0rdi16
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 23 July 2019

      Our flight to Athens was late by about ten hours. We missed our cruise ship embarkation and needed a hotel near the airport for early morning flight to Mykonos to catch up.
      These folks were amazing! Met us at the airport with smiles and the informations we needed to salvage our vacation.
      The apartment was much more than expected and the pricing is a real value. The young people we met are doing a great job and have a good future in the hospitality business. We comment them highly for any stay near the Athens airport.

      Room tip: Rooms are all quiet as management has rules pertaining to partying, etc.
      Date of stay: July 2019
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Service
      3  Thank Dean R
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile
      Google Translation

      Date of stay: August 2021
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews