We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“City Chapel Women's Retreat”
Our deck is lit year round.  Warm LED lights give off a soft glow.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our deck is lit year round.  Warm LED lights give off a soft glow.
Front of house from the deck Moonrise from the deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Our deck is lit year round.  Warm LED lights give off a soft glow.
Front of house from the deck
Moonrise from the deck
Enormous living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Marble Falls, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mramirev...
2 reviews
“City Chapel Women's Retreat”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

City Chapel Church held a women's retreat at Heart of Texas ranch and we couldn't have asked for more! Dale was wonderful in accommodating our needs, the property is breathtaking and the houses are beautifully decorated! I'd def recommend this venue for any occasion!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawn n
2 reviews
“Don't miss an opportunity to experience this gorgeous property!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I just had the opportunity to stay at this gorgeous ranch. I loved the huge wrap around deck with the amazing view. It was a perfect spot to enjoy a glass of wine while admiring the spectacular lights wrapped around the trees and under the eaves. The breeze was amazingly pleasant throughout the day and evening. An extra treat was being surrounded by the fields of wildflowers in bloom. The luxurious inside provided every comfort imaginable. I hope to visit again very soon! The location is ideal and it's a perfect place to gather family, plan a retreat or book a wedding.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vescovofa...
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Outdoor Wedding”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I attended an outdoor wedding here and it was wonderful! The wedding and facilities were beautiful, and the guests raved about all the activities they had enjoyed in the area. Transportation is easy as the owner arranges it all for you:) Relaxing, fun and easy!!! Would love to go back<3

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M
Houston, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd Annual Girls weekend!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at the house for a girls weekend and had such a wonderful time! The house is beautiful and had plenty of space for us to spread out. The deck is amazing and we spend most of our time sitting out on the deck enjoying the peaceful surroundings!

Dale was an excellent host and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“2nd Visit to the Ranch - Planning a 3rd”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

This was my second stay at the ranch, and it was just as wonderful as the first visit. The large house is beautiful and well maintained. Plenty of room to spend time together on the deck or quietly enjoying a cup of coffee on the side porch. Dale took excellent care of us on the wine tour - and every stop was fantastic. We did it twice, and will definitely be back again! Thank you Dale for taking such good care of our wine ladies!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The deck!
Liked least: Couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing