We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STORE! BEST White House Black Market!”

LaCenterra at Cinco Ranch
Ranked #3 of 12 things to do in Katy
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 18 July 2018

This WHBM is outstanding! I moved to Houston from D.C. and I was spoiled by the D.C. stores. But this WHBC in LaCenterra is beyond even my high expectations! The service is beyond excellent -- I had Michelle assist me. She is like a personal shopper! I couldn't have asked for more attention or detail. I ended up buying several pair of jeans, several suit jackets, several blouses, a pair of shoes -- when I intended to buy only 1 pair of jeans. This is all due to Michelle! THANK YOU, Michelle. And I want to say the other ladies at this WHBC are also spectacular. I spent so much time there that I felt I knew them all -- they were all helpful during my visit! GREAT STORE!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank SocialMaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"la centerra"
in 7 reviews
"great shopping"
in 5 reviews
"green area"
in 3 reviews
"burger"
in 5 reviews
"world of beer"
in 2 reviews
"run around"
in 3 reviews
"tacos"
in 3 reviews
"all in one place"
in 2 reviews
"tai chi"
in 2 reviews
"great quality"
in 2 reviews
"outdoor shopping area"
in 2 reviews
"great place"
in 5 reviews
"stores and restaurants"
in 2 reviews
"walk around"
in 2 reviews
"cookies"
in 2 reviews
"something for everyone"
in 3 reviews
"alamo drafthouse"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2018

A wide selection of the latest shops and restaurants. There are also business space available too. There are a wide variety of restaurants and plenty of free parking.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Laree W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

There are a lot of shops here and a great selection of restaurants. We go here at least once a week to just stroll the center and then pick a place to sit and people watch. One of our favorites is happy hour at Fish City. But make sure you are not in a hurry, food is very good, but the turnover of staff is pretty consistent.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

From great food selections to even an Apple store, LaCenterra has it all. One of our favorites is to eat outside at one of many fine restaurants and people watch. There is a constant parade, especially on beautiful days. If you can't find a good place to eat, you aren't trying.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

La Centerra is a lovely open air shopping/dining/entertainment/office complex located in a beautiful community in Katy, Texas. Upscale stores for all ages, many diverse dining options, a green area for the kids to run around. Expanding still, the newest addition will be an Alamo Drafthouse cinema.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank maryhT5054JJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed LaCenterra at Cinco Ranch also viewed

Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to LaCenterra at Cinco Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing