We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great!”
Review of Five Loaves Deli

Five Loaves Deli
Ranked #1 of 11 Quick Bites in Huntsville
Price range: US$2 - US$8
Cuisines: American
Description: Locally owned with fresh ingredients and family recipes. We serve breakfast and lunch until 4 pm. We have a wide variety of menu items from vegan to keto. We also have a great coffee menu. We proudly serve Raven’s Brew.
Restaurant details
Description: Locally owned with fresh ingredients and family recipes. We serve breakfast and lunch until 4 pm. We have a wide variety of menu items from vegan to keto. We also have a great coffee menu. We proudly serve Raven’s Brew.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Best lunch spot around the area. I love chicken salad sandwich on Wheat. The bread is great and the chicken salad is perfect

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Janie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2017

Everything I have gotten there is great. Their bread is Awesome. I wish they were open on the weekends, at least on Saturday.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marshadale01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Driving across Texas we found this spot along our route via TripAdvisor. The service was fast and the food was good. The Delta Barbecue sandwich was excellent. Egg salad and potato salad was also very good. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrJim2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Five Loaves is a wonderful, very casual lunch spot. Chicken salad and pimento are my two favorites. You can't go wrong with anything you order.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carolann1938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2017

good sandwiches and wraps. I like the egg salad and pimento cheese. Chicken Salad has big hunks of real chicken. It's a busy little place at lunch time so go a little early.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Five Loaves Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.