We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Favorite”

Italiano's Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 344 Restaurants in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Great food at great prices. Cannot beat the lunch menus. Also, a good option for take out, even for large parties.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank bjhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 506 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Always hearty always tasty - very good value too. Highly recommend the chicken penne Alfredo or lasagna and everyone loves the garlic knots. Don’t eat here if you are not very hungry!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank tpinnell62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Always saw the cars parked here, finally went in to see what the crowds knew that I didn't. Good food, good prices, outstanding service. What else is there. Happy I finally made the trip and I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Reality L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This is a great local Italian restaurant, they are usually busy and with their prices I am not surprised. You can get a pasta dinner for less than $10. The garlic knots are not to be missed. You will not regret visiting Italianos.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ruta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Had dinner there one night. Friendly staff. The food was very good. reasonable price. I love the lasagna. My hubby enjoyed the small dessert.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Italiano's Restaurant also viewed

Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Italiano's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing