We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
5
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel was super clean, great service with good location. I was very surprised how clean and stylish the room was. The price was great too! If I ever need to stay in the Tomball area THIS is the hotel of my choice!

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank SylviaV2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

Love this place went to go see my sister and had a great time got to swim in pool.....great rooms clean and great service... Thanks super 8. Will be back to see this place. Love houston and this hotel had a great view..

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheripalmer361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

It is a nice property nice rooms and security who stays all night parked in front literally.
They serve breakfast and they are kid friendly.

Hold on to your honey though because there were lots of ladies vacationing with there kiddies and on the prowl and ready to meet and greet any man who was interested but that's anywhere you go especially if he looks gud so all in all nice property and great location as well lmao...

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovetoplay217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

This is on of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. We checked in late because our flight came in at 7pm. We came to the door to check in and there was a sign saying that there will be no hot water for Friday and Saturday due to some gas line problem. This was a huge let down. There is no food nearby and we were force to get delivery. The room had a musky smell of old man and cigeretts, this was a non smoking room mind you. There were holes in the wall and it was very dirty. Our room came with a coffee maker, however no regular coffee just decaf. we were in too big of hurry to ask for some because we had to catch an early flight. I would not recomend this hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable nice place to sleep for the night.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corylantes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2010

nice motel room clean and bathroom too but the AC really too noisy!!!

Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank Yucca_713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews