We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect like always ”

Chama Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Chama Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 9,027 Restaurants in Houston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Brazilian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We a party of 2 have been attended priority wise. All personal was looking for the perfect stay!
The salat as well meat - a dream.
The desert creme de papaia w/ cassis was topping the lunch.
Soon again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank h_meier_wthur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (860)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 860 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

The food was fantastic, but the service and atmosphere were out of this world. This is the perfect place for a romantic date or special occasion. We decided that this will be a part of every trip we make to Houston. Worth every penny to be treated so well while eating a delicious meal.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank yellavette1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The service, quality of food, and price all make me give this restaurant top marks. Cheaper than some other Brazilian steakhouses, but no less good - this is my go to place for Brazilian steakhouses.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank David Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

The food was absolutely delicious and the Brazilian lemonade is a must try! The service was second to none! We really enjoyed our lunch!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Andi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We simply love it here! We come here often to celebrate accomplishments, birthdays, anniversaries etc. The service is great, even without reservation the waiting time is almost non-existent. Food is great, and if not available they will find it for you.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chama Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Chama Gaucha Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing