We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
16
18
13
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
18
13
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecure parkingbreakfast was includedcomfortable stayair conditioneryogurtfreewaytileroomy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

The customer service was terrible tried to give us a room someone was already in , it’s in a rundown area but they do have gated entry, the tub was rusted walls were cracked and nasty. Even saw bugs in the room I was very disappointed especially for this bring Quality inn

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We chose this hotel to meet up with our family from San Antonio, have just got off a flight from the UK. A good choice for overnight, the rooms were clean, comfortable and affordable. Breakfast was included and it was great, everything was there from hot food to fruit or yoghurt and make your own waffles. Tea & coffee. Everything constantly replenished by staff. Secure parking.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank lynnc185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed at the Quality Inn at FM1960 @ I-45 in Houston, which is a little bit further south than this one. We had evacuated from our flooded house, during Hurricane Harvey. The manager, Barry, not only saw to it that we and our fellow evacuees were taken care of with the utmost consideration for our needs, but he even took us down the highway to get our rental car. Breakfast was ample, provided every day, and the room was immaculate.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Treena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Nice to stay this Hotel . Easy access. Many restaurants around to eat. Check in is speedy. Clean & neatly managed.
Rooms are very big with all amenities. Staff are efficient to help all guest. Owner is helping around and talking with all guests.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zore C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The common area outside the check-in desk is fresh and contemporary. The halls and my room, well......that's a different story. The bed is reasonably comfortable. The room is spacious. The WiFi Speed is pretty good. 2 SHARP TV's with good reception. The freeway noise woke me a couple times during the night. The shower floor is dirty. What's up with the missing bathroom wall? Check out the photos. Furniture is dirty, dated and worn. The room shows a half-hearted remodel. Some drywall is showing water damage. Paint peeling off the walls................................I expected more from a Quality Inn, based on some others I have stayed at previously. $97/night.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zeppy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews