We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$62
View deal
WyndhamUS$71
PricelineUS$71
Agoda.comUS$71
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
140
132
133
95
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
132
133
95
101
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

This place look like it was from the ghetto of Compton. It was the worst hotel I've ever been to. My kids and I were terrified there was blood on the sheets and the mattress. The place was filthy and reeked of smoke. Hookers had their doors open and Street people were hanging out all over the place drinking and using drugs. We were actually terrified. Never go here

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jozzywales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

None of your budiness this is AMERICA AND CITIZENS ARE ALLOWED TO TRAVEL IN ALL 50 states and DC and Guam, as well as PR and other protected properties in all ares of the globe XD eThis is more 219........

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drwellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Dirty and unsantized environment
Mold on the wall
Hair residue on the bathroom
Bad customer service
Checking was the hardest thing ever
I was made to stand outside and insecure while waiting no security

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pros691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

You get what you pay for at this place. If you’re looking for extravagance at a cheap price. Go look elsewhere. But what you get is a clean place to stay, that is in a older building. Good location to getting around the area. But you get what you pay for.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cab12786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

This place is something out of a HORROR MOVIE. It is AWFUL. We didn’t even end up actually staying here and this is why. As soon as we got there I was super hesitant. All pictures online are NOT what the hotel looks like inside or out. The hotel is rundown, dirty, and down right unsanitary looking. The walls and doors are all chipped and the lights barely work adding to the horror movie effect. Worst of all, as soon as we entered the room we were COVERED in fleas. I mean full on INFESTATION of fleas. It was horrifying. The only credit I can even vaguely give this hotel is that they refunded our money before we RAN out of there. Absolutely disgusting, horrifying place. This place should be condemned. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carolinedB8240KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews