We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Cruise out of Galveston

David did a great job with communication and timely pickup both going to the cruise and returning... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 25 October 2017
tvela2017
cruise transport

Did an amazing job and even went out of his way for us to get some medicine that somebody in the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 25 October 2017
Jvalenti8
,
Overland Park, Kansas
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Houston
from US$18.99
More Info
from US$18.99
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews george bush airport always on time cruise driver shuttle ride
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

After searching online & getting messed around, thank goodness we found David & Houston Custom Transport accidentally through TripAdvisor!. David's communications were prompt & friendly as was his pickup at Houston George Bush Airport. We thoroughly enjoyed our chat on our journey to Webster (which I might add was very reasonably priced). We absolutely recommend Houston Custom Transport. Robyn & David (NZ)

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dobyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, Owner at Houston Custom Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Happy we could be of service and was great talking with you on the drive. Fun learning about New Zealand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

David was a friendly, courteous, caring individual that did an excellent job of transporting us and accommodating us when we traveled to Houston and Galveston for a cruise that was cancelled because of Hurricane Harvey.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, Owner at Houston Custom Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Thank you Bob, appreciate the kind words. Sorry your trip was impacted so badly, but it will be a story to remember. Happy we could be of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Steve is very professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend him! Our flight was 75 mins delayed and he was great assuring us he was still waiting for us and helped us with our bags when we got to the vehicle. He even stopped son my daughter and I could get some late drive through dinner on our way to the destination. I will always call Steve in the future when traveling in the Houston area!

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cfoster4951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, Owner at Houston Custom Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank you Chris, I appreciate the review. I hope you and your daughter had a great time on the cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Ever get a ride from someone insane or just plain boring.....that will never happen with David. He demonstrates character appropriate for what ever mood you are in and always leaves you with an uplifted spirit.

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rhaehn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, Owner at Houston Custom Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you Ron. Always a pleasure to have you ride with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Dave the owner is great! On our cruise in November 2016 we had called for a taxi to get is from Our hotel on Seawall Blvd to the Port. After 45 minutes and no taxi, a shuttle arrived to pick up other cruisers. They asked if we needed a ride as well since they had room. AMAZING! So when we booked the Valor for May 2017, we immediately booked Houston Custom Transport. His prices are extremely reasonable and he is always on time. If you need to stop and pick up any last minute items, Dave is willing to stop for you. If you ask, he will even stop at Buc-ees ......best gas station/ convenience store / gift shop rolled into one. Give Dave a shout ...you will not be disappointed!!!!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank branson4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, Owner at Houston Custom Transport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Thank you very much for the kind review. Happy we could take good care of your group and introduce some new folks to the 'magic' of Buc-ees. Look forward to seeing you on the next cruise out of Galveston. Hurry back!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews