We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
129
74
33
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
74
33
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access breakfast bar the staff was friendly and helpful nice stay nice hotel desk staff flat screen clean rooms great place to stay per night upon check freeway charger plug accommodations soap bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. We had to adjust and print a text for a funeral service, which we couldn't fix at a very stressful moment. But staff helped us all the way, as if we were the only guests.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 697wjv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0956GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! It warms our hearts to see the team was able to provide assistance during this very difficult time. It's always our top priority to make you feel at home and cared for while you are our guest. From all of us here at La Quinta our condolences go out your entire family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room. Great place to stay when traveling with Fido!We stayed here in Sept. 2018. I was even able to redeem my La Quinta points and stay free. Check in was easy. The only challenge we encountered was a broken ice machine on our floor. Overall, I'd rate this place Very Good!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank G3711DHmariannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0956GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We're always happy to welcome ALL members of the family, including the cute and fluffy 4 legged ones. Our La Quinta returns program is AMAZING, it's so easy to score those free nights. Sorry to hear about the ice machine being down while you were here. It went a little wild on us, but has since been repaired. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

We stay at La Quintas often. This is the nicest one we’ve found in a long time. It’s easy on, easy off from the west (Exit 751), and it’s fairly convenient from the east. The receptionist was very nice, and the room was very attractive, roomy, and immaculate.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cmworsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0956GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! It's great to see you enjoyed your time as our guest and found the room clean & comfy! We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Great time there! I will consider stay again in the near future. The rooms were clean and the staff were very nice. I loved the environment very calm and soothing. I would recommend this location to a family member and or friend. The hotel was very clean and smelled great. The pool looked very clean and refreshing. The food was very delicious and I cant wait to arrive again one day!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank P1977WEnicoleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0956GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

What a fantastic review! We're thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and the team made you feel at home! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

i was bummed that there was not a fridge or microwave in our room. but other than that everything was good. breakfast had a variety of stuff like waffles, fruit, cereal. im not sure if the other rooms had any but ours didnt. they have one in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank barbaracK2703EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0956GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you so much for leaving your review. It's great to see you enjoyed our extended continental breakfast & hot Texas waffles. We do indeed offer mini fridge and microwaves in various room types. Let us know during your next visit and we will be sure to get you something that better fits your needs. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews