We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
Beautiful lake view from large balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lake view from large balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Beautiful lake view from large balcony
Welcome/treat bag for our guests.
Master bedroom downstairs with queen bed and TV. Opens onto back patio.
Vintage bedroom upstairs with two twin beds. Opens onto large balcony.
Vintage room sitting area. Perfect for reading or playing games.
Vintage bathroom inside the vintage bedroom.
Vintage bath has soap and shampoo dispenser in the shower.
Daybed with trundle in the bunk room upstairs.
Upstairs bunk room with sleeping for 4-5
Large bunk room in cheerful navy and yellow
Dresser holds all your clothes while on vacation. Bunk room has very large closet too.
Spacious bunk bathroom ensuite - large counter space
Bunk room bath has linen closet for more storage. Shampoo and shower gel dispenser in shower.
Full size washer and dryer in utility room
Double car carport with upstairs balcony over
Charcoal grill on back porch
Upstairs balcony over looks tennis courts and lake
View from balcony coming up to town house
Swimming pool and hot tub in our complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Horseshoe Bay, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy B
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved this condo...every room had a bathroom, this was great since there were 7 girls. Great location too.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thsnks Amy. Gals y'all had good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W
1 review
“Perfect spot for guys weekend.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I organized a group of seven high school seniors and another dad to take the boys down to Horseshoe Bay and Austin for some fun four wheel'in and boating, this condo worked great. Plenty of room to spread out, fully equipped kitchen, tennis courts right next to the condo, and a great second level deck for chill'in at sunset. It's well located to Marble Falls for nearly every kind of restaurant. And we even headed into Austin one night for dinner. Plenty of jet ski and boat rental options at both Horseshoe Bay Resort and Lake Travis (we chose Lakeway Marina, only 35 mins away, best prices). We'll definitely visit here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you and so glad you all had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria N
1 review
“The townhouse was cozy, comfortable and clean.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

There were several of us celebrating our 60th birthdays and we had a wonderful time in this townhouse that had basically everything you could need. It was close enough to the pool/hottub. Located near Marble Falls and festivals that were going on at the time. We appreciate that Cheryl the owner allowed us to have earlier arrival time and later departure. That was helpful for some of us seniors that don't move that fast anymore. Would rent again and recommend this property to friends and family.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you Gloria and so glad your birthday celebrations were great. Would love to have y'all back for your next get together. Happy 60's.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bengievel...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Spring break vacation”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo rental at horseshoe bay was perfect. We had a great time with our family and kids. The place was very clean and welcoming. We felt right at home and just such a peaceful stay. We all enjoyed it the kids enjoyed bike riding and being able to enjoy scenery and deer in the neighborhood. Will definitely be thinking about return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
So glad your family had great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy w
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We rented The Retreat for our girls weekend. Plenty of space for 6 ladies. Cute decor, comfy beds and beautiful view from the deck. We spent mornings and evenings on the deck and Laura around the den when it was hot outside.
Cheryl gave us great recommendations for dining out and spas as well as shopping and even where to gas up our cars before we hit the road.
Coffee and tea provided, washer and dryer and detergent also provided. The only thing we had to bring was our food.
A great time was had by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
So glad your girl's trip was fun. Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing