We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
7
8
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
8
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I am not enamored with ABVI but they usually meet the needs of a place to sleep. This residence is a definite exception! The room was spotless. New floors, new TV, parking is safe and secure; we received excellent service upon registering. It was a scorching day, and we were even provided with free bottles of water. The only flaws we found were that the refrigerator was not working and the water pressure in the sink was very low. We called the front desk, and they were prepared to swap out the refrigerator immediately. We declined the offer as we had a cooler and were settled in, so refrigerator's functionality was not a significant issue during this visit. We will not hesitate to use this facility again or to recommend it to friends and family.

Room Tip: Did not see that any specific room would have an advantage over the another.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mad_Mervyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Very clean and reasonably priced. Pool was wonderful. Room was nice. What a nice place to stay for a great rest. Although it is right off the freeway, we had a great night's sleep. All the staff were great!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheJonesFamily63546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

This looks like an old-style motel, one story, park in front of your door; but it has been renovated and is quite presentable. We did not have the breakfast, but it seemed quite crowded when my husband looked in.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are at the back of the motel, the farthest away from the highway.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deannadurbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Amun at front desk has great customer service and we were treated with respect.
If nothing else, good service would always be enough.
I would have paid more for the room if the breakfast included eggs and bacon but it was a fair price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank JD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We arrived late Feb -- stayed 4 nights. We are seniors, we selected the room with a King size bed. The rooms are very large. The bed was firm, but I had some of the best sleep ever with that bed. They had a newer flat screen tv ( 32 inch) LG. Was very nice. The remote was starting to show some aging -- as it didn't respond all the time. The water pressure in the bath tub -- needs some attention. When you used the shower -- it just kind of dribbled out -- I believe it was the shower head... The morning breakfast, was't nothing to write home about... it had small muffins, pastry- cereal, waffles , coffee. We chose to not partake in that. There's a McDonald's 1/2 block away. So we ate there instead. $$$ were very reasonable. Overall it was a OK stay... Not sure we would use them again...

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews