We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sectional Sofa in Living Room
3D TV, Living Room / Balcony
Bunk Beds looking from Kitchen
Bunk Beds
Full Size Front Load Washer / Dryer
Master Bathroom
Designer walk-in tile showers
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom also has Large TV on wall
Balcony
Main Resort Pool
Hot Tub
1 of 3 Pools at the Resort
Pool
East Pool
Lagoon Pool w/ Beach Entry
Volley Ball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leah S
silsbee, United States
2 reviews
“Very nice!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This condo was very nice, everything you need is included. The oceanfront view and balcony is amazing. We ate dinner on the balcony enjoying the view and sounds of the waves. Very enjoyable stay and vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
13gracieh
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great condo with a beautiful view gulf view”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I loved our stay in 401!! This spotlessly clean 2 bedroom, 2 bath was awesome with comfortable beds and linens throughout. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and the kitchen had everything we needed to prepare the food we brought along. Pocket Park #1 beach access is only a mile down the road. The pools and hot tub and the condo grounds were clean and well maintained. Mr. Juneau's customer service with booking, payment and any issues that come up is excellent and prompt. This is the 3rd time we've booked one of Randy's condos and each time has been a 5 star stay. We will be back to Galveston and book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jinxypou
1 review
“Lovely condo”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Such an amazing ocean front view condo. I was 100% impressed and will definitely stay here again. Randy was very helpful through my whole visit with any question I had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cdoss39
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the best trip we have had coming to Galveston. We will definitely be staying here whenever we're in town. It was much better than we anticipated and was very hard to leave. Thanks Randy for being so helpful and prompt.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing