We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sectional Sofa in Living Room
3D TV, Living Room / Balcony
Bunk Beds looking from Kitchen
Bunk Beds
Full Size Front Load Washer / Dryer
Master Bathroom
Designer walk-in tile showers
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom also has Large TV on wall
Balcony
Main Resort Pool
Hot Tub
1 of 3 Pools at the Resort
Pool
East Pool
Lagoon Pool w/ Beach Entry
Volley Ball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cdoss39
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the best trip we have had coming to Galveston. We will definitely be staying here whenever we're in town. It was much better than we anticipated and was very hard to leave. Thanks Randy for being so helpful and prompt.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana J
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the second time to stay here. It is the best place to stay VERY CLEAN. And the pools were not crowded. Awesome staff easy check in

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ckelleyh
1 review
“We enjoyed it.”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very clean. Nice view of gulf. Grandchildren had an awesome time. Close to all the attractions on the seawall. Pool is awesome. Has a washer and dryer thought that was very convenient. Fully furnished with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Beds were very comfortable. Tv and cable in all the rooms. Bathrooms very nice. Really relaxing to sit out on balcony and enjoy the gulf. Elevator made it easier for my disabled husband to get to room.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misch
2 reviews
“Galveston Vacay 2016 - A Total Success!”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family just returned from our stay at the Maravilla Resort, Condo #401, and I must say our oceanfront condo certainly suited our family of five adults, plus our precious furry member very well. From the great location (we love Sunny Beach-only four minutes away), the plush tropical surroundings of the resort, to the well-maintained, beautifully updated condo itself. Every kitchen appliance and utensil was included, there was plenty of closets and drawer space, as well as having the most comfortable beds and sofa-made bed that we've ever had in Galveston! I cannot say enough about Randy with Galveston Beach Condos, as he made securing our rental so easy, explaining every detail of the process along the way, plus he emailed me everyday of our stay to make sure everything was what we expected and needed. We are already looking forward to our next vacation in Galveston and will certainly be using Randy again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VLBStaal
1 review
“Amazing Vaca!”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Maravilla Resort in Galveston! The Condo #401 was amazing! My daughter w/Down Syndrome loved being able to have her own room to relax in during our trip since the boys were always in and out! Thanks for a great stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing