We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room Living Room w/ 3D TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen / Living Room
Living Room w/ 3D TV
Nice Sectional Sofa turn into 2 Twin Beds
Looking from the hallway
Looking towards the hallway
Bedroom w/ Queen Bed
TV w/ Blu Ray player in Bedroom
Bunk Beds in Hallway
Walk-in designer tile shower
Bathroom
Full Size Washer / Dryer
Balcony
Balcony
View From Balcony
Main pool (1 of 3 pools)
Swim up Gazebo
Island in main Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lucirn201...
Richmond, Texas
1 review
“great”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

It was a nice clean place good view great pools at resort. Close to beach, but it was in the rocky area had to still walk or drive a little further up for safe area especially with kids

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thanks so much for taking your time to provide feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mimiandli...
Westminster, Colorado
1 review
“Fantastic Getaway”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Our condo at Maravilla was the perfect fit for our family of 5! It was a short drive into the shops and beaches. Randy was super attentive and quick to respond to inquiries!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
1 review
“All around wonderful”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The condo was great! Amazing view from the balcony, felt like home. The kitchen was beautiful and was stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc making it easy for us to be able to eat in some nights. Very, very clean and modern. Randy was great to work with on getting this booked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback! We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to having you as our guests agsin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradbalgo...
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very nice condo. Beautiful updated kitchen and bath. Close to everything. Great view of the gulf! Will stay again if in this area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thanks for taking your time to provide a review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis M
1 review
“Wow!!! Perfect getaway!!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo was perfect. We had a fantastic ocean view. Everything you need within 10 min. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Thanks for your feedback! I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing