We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unknown”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Jetty with Pleasure Pier in the background
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Jetty with Pleasure Pier in the background
Kitchen
Dining
Kitchen
Hall
Facade
View from Balcony
Grounds
Pool ; heated in winter months
View from balcony
Over looking pool
Children's Pool
Hot tub
Beach across the street from condo complex...walking distance
Pleasure Pier
Pleasure Pier at night...awesome
Beach across the street
Beach across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Unknown”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was great, the room was nice and the view from the balcony was great. The kids loved the hot tub and pools. I loved the fact that we all got to be together in one room. Hotels wanted me too get two separate and I was so worried about that then I saw this condo with the view, pool, hot tub, and across from the beach. Plus all the way I will be back thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
So glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Thsnk u for writing a view. Look forward to working w you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great guest like you that make my business fun! Look forward to working w/you on future stays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beth L
1 review
“Perfect, comfortable with a great view”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was perfect size, perect decor with an amazing view. Perfection location for beach time, resturants, drinks and activites. Dealing with the owners and front desk was very pleasant.
We went to The Original Mexican Cafe on Market for Cinco de Mayo cant be beat price, great !!!!. That night we went back to the condo for sunset and balcony relaxation. The next day we went to the othere side where the cruise ships dock for some shopping. Heads and Footies ended up being a great store,super friendly helpful staff, styles for adult females of all ages. Lunch was also in that area. A great italian that looked like it would be pricey....nope and GREAT food, Riondos Ristorante. Then onto to the convention center which is walking distance for the Wine and Food Fest.... fun
This was a trip we will be doing again and would love the same condo. Wouldnt chhange a thing.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for writing a review! It's great guests like you guys that make my business a success! Look forward to working w/you guys again in the future! Thanks again....Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cierrem
Hammond
1 review
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I couldn't picked a better place to stay. Perfect location! Minutes from everything! Will be returning soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for writing a review! It was a pleasure having you guys as my guests! Look forward to working w/you in future stays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Clean and well located”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great spot in Galveston. Cross the street for beach, close to Schlitterbahn and tons of restaurants and grocery stores nearby. Condo perfect size for 3 people and very clean. Pool was a bit dirty but water seemed clear. Wifi can be extremely slow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
I apologize for the condition of the pool....I will forward to the Property Manager. The Wi-fi issue is being worked on as we speak. We have a new vendor and they are working out the issues. I appreciate your business. Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$79
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing