We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$339
View deal
Booking.com
US$339
View deal
Expedia.com
US$335
View deal
Hotels.comUS$335
FindHotelUS$335
PricelineUS$339
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,168)
Filter reviews
1,168 results
Traveller rating
843
165
85
40
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
843
165
85
40
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beau nash nobu restaurant room service lobby bar luxury hotel the ritz an upgrade fitness center business meeting dallas area spa wedding concierge valet uptown renovation staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,168 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

The front desk staff was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. The parking attendants worked efficiently. I would recommend staying at this property to friends, family and co-workers. The location is ideal and easy walking distance to restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G8456CLglennc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

With a VERY heavy heart as I want to love this hotel :( It is so hit or miss & this check-in was so bad we will be checking out tomorrow. Dallas hotels are developing a sophistication that if The Crescent Court isn't responsive to they will become 'sad'... which is how I would describe this experience. Stay Away & go to Rosewood, Ritz or Thompson.

Room tip: So many better options
Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 255emeryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maher Jallad, General Manager at Hotel Crescent Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear 255emeryl,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, I apologize for the check-in experience. I know our staff has been in touch to address your concerns and please rest assured we shared your experience with our team as a learning opportunity.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

The suite we stayed in was beautifully decorated and furnished. We had great service from all the staff while we were there and the food was great! I was however shocked and disappointed with the cleanliness! When we first walked in it had a strong cigar smell in the room. The bathroom was not cleaned well with toothpaste still in the sink and countertop as well as eye shadow that got all over my bag. The shower faucet back plates were all twisted exposing the holes and pipes behind the tile. It was also extremely dusty. The mini fridge was not working and very warm and was not able to be fixed during our stay. The beds were very firm and we prefer a more soft bed which is just a personal preference. For the reputation of the hotel, the quality of the room and the price we paid for the suite the lack of attention to detail with cleanliness especially during a time like this was very shocking and disappointing. We would not recommend unless this is remedied!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank iferlaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maher Jallad, General Manager at Hotel Crescent Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2021

Dear iferlaine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Crescent Court. Your feedback is very important to us. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience that was caused to you due to the cleanliness concerns and poor attention to details. Please rest assured we shared your comments with our team so we may learn from our mistakes and ensure all processes are followed, all the time.

Again, thank you for your time and feedback. It's our hope that you give us another opportunity upon your next trip to Dallas so we may provide you with a far better experience.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

Great location!

The staff is amazing... especially Zene. We looked forward to seeing her at breakfast every morning. She brought so much positive, sweet energy... love her!

The valet guys were awesome, especially Matt C, he really went out of his way to help us out!

Love the house car, so convenient! Thank you JT and Rev!

Overall great stay. Hoping masks will be optional soon, at this time they are required.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ljharper3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Jim was a very helpful concierge and assisted when others weren’t available. We had a spa package on our stay and it was organized, clean, and top notch. We enjoyed the service even with the Covid protocols.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Angelica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews