We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mom”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of home
View from 1st floor deck View from 1st floor front deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Front of home
View from 1st floor deck
View from 1st floor front deck
View from 1st floor front deck
View from 1st floor deck
Kitchen from front door
Living/kitchen from front door
Living room with Queen size sofa bed w/satellite TV
Master Bedroom with satellite TV
Master Bedroom - great view of Gulf
Master bath
Master bath shower
Master bath tub
Master bath tub
Master bath vanity
Master bath vanity
Washer/Dryer
First floor half bath
Upstairs front bedroom - beautiful view of Gulf with satellite TV
Upstairs living room - Wonderful view of Gulf w/satellite TV
Upstairs double bed bunk bed back bedroom with single trundle- upstairs
View from upstairs family room
View from 2nd floor deck
View from 2nd floor deck
View from 2nd floor deck
Upstairs bathroom
Upstairs bathroom
2nd floor family room
2nd floor family room
2nd floor family room
View from 2nd floor family room
Beach short walk from house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Crystal Beach, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica R
1 review
“Mom”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

It was so great we absolutely loved the house and the rental place next door we will be back it rained but we made the best of it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2018
I’m so glad, Jessica! You’re welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great beach house with lots of room”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Love this area of the beach....4th of July fireworks were awesome in this location! Loved the beach house and will definitely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thanks, Theresa. The fireworks are phenomenal!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron T...
1 review
“Family vacation @ crystal beach”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was great, the location was great. Owners were very accomadating. Had a small issue with one of the doors and it was resolved very quickly. Would stay again!! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlana H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Family Getaway!””
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very relaxing, roomy, clean and appreciated very much! Our family would definitely book again in the future! Mrs Patti responded in a timely manner with questions and answers that we had! This beach house was exactly what our family needed for a getaway together from running our own businesses! We were blessed with our time together as a family!!
Thank you, Mrs. Patti Pots
Sincerely,
Marlana Harvey and Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
I’m so glad you and your family enjoyed your time! Your are welcome anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Beach Home”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful Home with everything we needed, within 2 blocks of the beach. We enjoyed the deck and in the hot afternoons the space under the house was perfect - shaded and always a breeze. Everyone had a comfortable place to sleep and the 2.5 baths (which weren't available on many rentals) were great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Kathy and her family were wonderful guests. They're welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing