We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heavenly view is just that!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Heavenly View

HV Exterio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HV Exterio
HV Deck HV Mtn View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
HV Exterio
HV Deck
HV Mtn View
HV Lvrm
HV TV
HV Kitchen
HV China hutch
HV Queen Bed
HV Queen Bedroom
HV Down Bath
HV Upstairs Bed
HV Up Bath
HV Hot Tub
HV Side Deck
Laurel Valley Country  Club 001
LV Club house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Townsend, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David W
1 review
“Heavenly view is just that!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This Cabin is Spectacular! Breath taking view! This is "log cabin" is the real deal. It is very impressive! Very quiet area, super cozy! We enjoyed our stay immensely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for choosing Heavenly View as your home in the Smoky Mountains!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todd80
Cortland, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Truly a heavenly view”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

When staying in the Smoky Mountains, it's all about t our one year anniversary. The cabin is perched on a wood lot, in a quiet golf community and the deck out back has a beautiful view of the Smokys. There are two bedrooms, a small kitchen area with all that you need for a comfortable stay. A covered front porch and large back deck are perfect for outdoor meals. The outdoor hot tub is a bonus. This is our first time staying on the quiet side of the mountain and we are glad that we chose this cabin!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us!! Heavenly View is such a beautiful and unique place. We are happy to hear that you guys had such a wonderful stay. Please come back and visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naomiholt
conway,sc
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Love this cabin....it has everything that you would ever need. Comfy beds, great TV and wifi. Adequate kitchen. Sweet back porch and even sweeter side porch. Firewood was provided even though it was technically off season. Private but not totally secluded. Just a great cabin. A few scratches and dents here and there but not enough to negate the overall wonderful perks it does have. Owners were even thoughtful enough to have an emergency water spritzer by the grill in case your burgers caught fire!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Heavenly View. We appreciate your return business and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The cabin was beautiful! We weren't able to stay due to a family emergency but enjoyed the 5 hours we were there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaciComea...
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rooms were clean and felt right at home!
Will be coming back!! Absolutely love it!
Perfect amount of kitchen utensils and the beds were super comfy!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Heavenly View cabin. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. See ya next time on the peaceful side of the Smokies!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing