We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

We had an amazing ATV tour with Nick and Andrew. Loved every minute of the mud and rain. The mud... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Beverly l
,
United States
Great Place and Friendly People

Super fun place! Andrew helped in checking our group in for ATV rides and he was super nice! Johnny... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
820brianam
Read all 1,590 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$221.20
More Info
Reviews (1,590)
Filter reviews
1,590 results
Traveller rating
1,293
137
56
39
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,293
137
56
39
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback ride zip lining trail guide a lot of fun well taken care great ride staff was very friendly first timers awesome experience year old daughter pigeon forge adam horses lines utv blast waiver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,590 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super fun place! Andrew helped in checking our group in for ATV rides and he was super nice! Johnny was our ATV tour guide and he was super nice and helpful! Will definitely be back again!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 820brianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

The have everything in one! Horses, ATV’s, UTB’s zip line! You get to do all the fun stuffs in one place!
The guides were awsome! The staff very helpful!
And the live music!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank themummy16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

This was our 2nd visit to the ranch and had a great time once again. Staff was friendly and our guide Savannah was great.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank H9536PKcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Nice people but they severely need help organizing and running a business. First signing waivers doesn’t help much as they still want you to in line. There should different lines for each activity horse back riding, zip lines, Atv. We arrived 30 minutes before there advertised 9:00am open time and still waited an hour and half to hour fourth-five minutes to ride ATVs. They have 40 ATV and 8 or so UTVs, multiple ATVs were broke and there was a longer wait for those than our 1:45 wait. Best advice I read was to get waivers and tickets day before and then return the following day to start your activity, trails and people were great but they could really make some improvements, on working more efficiently get people in and out more efficiently and quicker,

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank W2190BAjeffh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

WORST PLACE!! DO NOT GO
We went November 24 and paid for our family of 5 for horse back riding at 12:45 on and we were told to be back by 3 pm and then they told us by 5, finally at 6 they got us on but it was pitch black and they took out 18 people. My three boys were scared, one of My sons horse came and attacked my horse. It was my kids first experience and it was horrible. The ride was only 30 minutes and they say an hr but of course it was pitch black and they wanted to get their money. Then they told us they were going to give us our money back and they have yet too. Do not waste your money, they are unorganized and don’t stick to their word.
Joseph Renfrow

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Rentravels123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews