We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a great time with the family!”

Review of Honey Haven

Honey Haven Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Honey Haven Exterior
Honey Haven Yard with Picnic Table and Charcoal Grill Spacious Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Honey Haven Exterior
Honey Haven Yard with Picnic Table and Charcoal Grill
Spacious Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Spacious Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Spacious Living Room with Gas Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Rocking Chairs on Private Back Deck
Views from Cabin
Hammock on Deck
Bench Swing on Deck
Bench Swing on Deck
Hot Tub on Private Back Deck
Main Floor Bedroom with King Bed
Main Floor Bedroom with King Bed
Main Floor Bedroom with King Bed
Full Bathroom on Main Floor
Upstairs Bedroom with King Bed
Upstairs Bedroom with King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub in Upstairs Bathroom
Pool Table and Bunk Bed in Loft
Pool Table and Bunk Bed in Loft
Pool Table and Bunk Bed in Loft
Pool Table in Loft
Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sevierville, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ajindy320...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“No Way!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This cabin is like staying in one room with your family. There is no privacy as every step is heard as well as every word spoken. The beds are the worst...you can hear someone getting in bed on the upper level....they are so noisy. Mattresses need replaced in both bedrooms. There is no room to play pool upstairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry the cabin was too loud. Perhaps your family would be better suited in a three level cabin. We'd love for y'all to stay again and please give us a call to help you pick out a cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensburg
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2014
It sounds as if you had a wonderful stay and will be back! We look forward to having you visit Little Valleyagain in the future.

Sincerely, Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing