We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brandon S
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This location is great. Nice and secluded, but with easy access to the local amenities. Cabin was clean and the hot tub was a wonderful way to relax after a day of sightseeing or hiking.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you for the great review and we hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
1 review
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This cabin was simply beautiful and extremely clean. We were on our honeymoon and we were thrilled with the location. We hope to visit again in the near future!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are so glad you got to celebrate your honeymoon at our cabin, and we thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“July getaway”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property was very clean and secluded,yet was minutes away from pigeon forge where all the action is,so depending on your mood you can sit back and enjoys a peaceful day in the hot tub,or go into town for some fun,the best of both worlds.It has all the amenities of home and is decorated quite nicely,I could only stay a few days but highly recommend a stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
red1966ma...
Greenfield, Indiana
1 review
“Relaxing cabin”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean and comfortable cabin. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Close to Pigeon Forge, but not so close to hear any noise.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our cabin and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua B
1 review
“Very classy and Home-like”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Arrived early afternoon to a wonderful and modern cabin up in the hills of Pigeon Forge TN. The cabin was clean, modern, with a nice jungle theme that we liked. Extremely well placed and kept with the space that was provided. Very Quaint. Would definitely like to spend more time here again when we need time away from busy world!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing