We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Can't beat the VIEW!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Can't beat the VIEW!
Best of the best view! Awesome View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Can't beat the VIEW!
Best of the best view!
Awesome View
View from the Dining Room table
Patio Seating with cushioned seats
Relax and enjoy the view
New in Jan 2017 - Leather sofa and ottoman
New Leather Sofa (Jan 2017)
Living Room
Living Room with Awesome Mountain View!
Living Room dining room
Kitchen and Dining Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room
Living room and Dining Room combo
Electric Fireplace
Christmas at the Cabin!
Christmas Time!
Cozy at night
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
Enjoy TV in the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bath
Game Room with Foosball and Multicade Arcade Games
Game Room with Foosball Table, Pool Table, Dart Board and Juke Box
Pool Table, Jukebox and a View!
Game Room with Pool Table and sleeping loft
Game Room with Foosball table and Cocktail style arcde game
Game Room has pub set and dart board
Enjoy the Mountain View and a game of pool
Game Room
Jetted tub in upstairs bath
Spectacular Mountain Views
Back porch with rockers to enjoy the view
Rocking Chair Porch
Hot Tub
Rear of the cabin
Dramatic views!
All about the view!
Floor Plan
Christmas Lights!
Front of the Cabin
Il Pool at Legacy Mountain Resort
Legacy Mountain Pool
Una piscina con vista!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Candace S
2 reviews
“Beautiful views!”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This was the perfect cabin for my husband and I to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. The views were amazing and we enjoyed all the extra amenities!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2017
We are glad you had a great 1st anniversary at the cabin and enjoyed the views! Maybe you can make many more happy memories here in the future! Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenfield, Indiana
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2017
We are glad you had a great stay! THanks for letting us know. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terri M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing views and fantastic cabin”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was the most wonderful vacation. There were many amenities at the cabin to entertain you or you could just sit on the decks and enjoy the peaceful views. The amenities in the cabin were pool table, foosball, jukebox, table arcade games. The instructions left by owners were wonderful in helping you get around. It was so easy to get around the Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Gatlinburg areas.We will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin! The views are really incredible, the deck is a great place to relax and enjoy it with a cup of coffee or a take our dinner! The location is really central to all the activities available in the area, yet secluded enough to feel away from it all! Hope you can visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“BEST VIEW EVER!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay!! The kids absolutely loved the gameroom, 2nd story balcony and sleeping loft! Hubby and I enjoyed the view and private balcony! Bathrooms are large and kitchen is very well stocked to cook anything your heart desires! Owners were very attentive and responded promptly when we had a question. Cabin is secluded, but just minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatli nburg....there is even food delivery available to you at the Cabin! Parking was great, also! WONDERFUL VACATION!!! We will miss that view!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! The game room is lots of fun, we have people tell us they are going to come back and just plan and day in the cabin. The view is perfect for spending a day hanging out there playing games! We do try to stock the cabin with extra amenities you don't usually find. The cabin is in a resort with other cabins around, but the location is secluded from the hustle and bustle to the resort area, yet very convenient to get there quickly! Some restaurants do offer delivery to the area too. We are glad you had a wonderful vacation!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rcavinder...
Bellevue, Michigan
1 review
“Beyound expectations”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From the moment we walked in the door we were memerized by the mountain views visible from the floor to cathedral ceiling.
Pictures do not do it justice.

The cabin felt like home, it has anything we could possibly need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
We love hearing that we exceeded expectations! Thanks for telling us! Mesmerizing is a description of the view we had not heard yet, it sure fits!! A mesmerizing view of the mountains!! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;