We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best souvenir i got In Tennessee

We worked with short Courtney and she was absolutely amazing. I had my 14 month old son and she was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
AmberBo91
via mobile
Great Time!

Drake, Brandon, and short Courtney were wonderful. We had a great experience. Our photo shoot... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
jbossey1
Read all 879 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$41.48
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$25.63
More Info
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
703
100
34
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
703
100
34
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo shoot sitting fee great photos old timey family photos helped us pick pictures taken bought a groupon fun experience a lot of fun whole family cd costumes prints gangster session editing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Short Court and Drake did a fantastic job. They were super patient with the little one in our group!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank austinh3729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much austnh3729! God bless!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Went on what my girl calls a baecation and decided to have some fun and be gangster’s for a day so we took some old time photos AND IT WAS SO FUN AND EXCITING. COURTNEY WAS GREAT AND OUR PHOTOGRAPHER DRAKE WAS THE BEST. I recommend anyone to go to Wild Gals if ever in the area.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Gr8artist33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so glad you guys had a great time!! Thank you for your review and recommendation. God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Courtney and Drake was soooooo amazing. Courtney picked out the prefect dress and was very professional. Drake is the BOMB photographer. He captured some amazing shots and made our shoot fun. Great Old Time photo place.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank MickeyChelle82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much, Mickeychelle82! We appreciate you so much! God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

My husband and I had just gotten photos done for part of our ur honeymoon. Drake was our photographer and he was so kind and sweet. Courtney helped us with picking our photo packages and prints. The photos were worth the price. They were beautiful.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank katilynp0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you so much for your review, kaitlynp0403!! We appreciate your business! God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Christine did a amazing job on our anniversary photos!! Courtney did great in helping us choose the best prints (they were ALL amazing )

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Howard0223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank you so much Howard! We hope to see you again in the future! God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews