We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome show! Worth the money!!!

We actually went because it was the only one that was open during the time we were there. So glad... read more

Reviewed 14 January 2024
Bobbie N
Don’t Miss This Show!

Best show in Pigeon Forge! The performers are super talented. Loved them all! Cast was... read more

Reviewed 4 January 2024
Rhonda P
Read all 570 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $57.28
More Info
from $74.85
More Info
from $57.28
More Info
from $83.88
More Info
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
392
89
49
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
392
89
49
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blues brothers marilyn monroe michael chambliss johnny cash visited memories elvis tribute neil diamond great performers worth the money entertainers audience stage entertainment intermission cast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2023

This show was entertaining but had several technical difficulties. Not sure it was worth the price we paid.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

The show was absolutely wonderful! We really enjoyed it. The talent was so good! We live within an hour of Pigeon Forge, so we will be back often.

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

Most entertaining. The Blues Brothers was just great. Patsy Cline was the best ever. Loretta Lynn and Waylon Jennings were great. Elvis finished the night!
Seniors can get a $7 off coupon online.
We will be going back.
A lot of talent in the room.

Date of experience: August 2023
1  Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2023

We are locals and went once again to Memories for the Icons show. It was amazing Such a high energy show. Performers looked so happy and that they really enjoyed performing for the audience. Great job! This show is a must for locals and every visitor that travels to Pigeon Forge.

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank Sally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2023

Fabulous show!! Three generations of my family and we all enjoyed every moment!! Can’t say enough about the tribute artists. Great vocals and performances. We will be back!!

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank BillieH918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews