We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience, as usual with aPG!”

Review of WINTER WONDERLAND

Winter Wonderland
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter Wonderland
Parking Area at Winter Wonderland Living Room At Winter Wonderland
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Winter Wonderland
Parking Area at Winter Wonderland
Living Room At Winter Wonderland
Game Room with TV at Winter Wonderland
Dining Room with Table at Winter Wonderland
Ktichen with Blue Cabinets at Winter Wonderland
Game Room with Pool Table at Winter Wonderland
Game Room with Card Table at Winter Wonderland
Winter Wonderland
Master Bedroom Shower at Winter Wonderland
Bedroom with Queen Bed at Winter Wonderland
Master Bath Jacuzzi at Winter Wonderland
Corner Bedroom with Queen Bed at Winter Wonderland
Guest Bath at Winter Wonderland
View from the Hot Tub at Winter Wonderland
Deck with Rockers at Winter Wonderland
Front Porch with Swing at Winter Wonderland
Exterior Front View at Winter Wonderland
Exterior Side View at Winter Wonderland
Resort Pool at Winter Wonderland
Resort Picnic Shelter at Winter Wonderland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JeannieM1...
Walton, Kentucky, United States
1 review
“very Nice place extremely clean but needs new beds and better tvs in bedrooms”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Loved the chalet but with the price point would figure the master bedroom would have a bigger tv than 19 inch as well as the other 2 bedrooms. Loved the decor and was very clean but the beds need to be thrown away they are old and very uncomfortable. (chalet rents for 200.-to 400.- nightly) i would recommend this chalet to anyone if the beds and tv was updated. if not have an appointment with your chiropractor on your return home..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view was great and the decor was very nice along with the open floor plan
Liked least: beds and bedroom tiny tv's
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monroe michigan
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Thank you so much for your testimony! We're happy you enjoyed your stay!

Best Regards,

American Patriot Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Imperial MO
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sparkles5...
Va
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

My family and I have stayed in Cedar Falls Resort several times before and always love it there. This was our first time staying at Winter Wonderland and we Loved everything about the cabin. Its very quiet and peaceful... The cabin was stocked very well and also everything was so clean...The view is amazing!! We plan on staying here again because we Loved everything about it..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, quiet, wi-fi, view, stocked well, location
Liked least: I can't think of anything that I didn't like!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;