We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Main Event Theater
from US$30.72
More Info
from US$30.72
More Info
from US$27.65
More Info
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
266
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
266
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elvis tribute conway twitty neil diamond great entertainer piegon forge red roof nice theater second half entire show two hours in town take pictures chapman songs audience shows performance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The show was amazing and I enjoyed how they interacted with the people there The show was well worth the money time will be going back

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank w1haul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Travis is awesome! We go to Pigeon Forge just to go to Main Event Theater! Love the show, love the atmosphere, love Travis James!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved this show. Stewart Chapman was awesome as Elvis. So much fun and very entertaining! We highly recommend seeing this show!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank SusieE477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved this show. Stewart Chapman as Elvis was great. We had a great experience. We highly recommend going to see this show!!!!

Thank SusieE477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small, hard to find theater, but show was awesome. Travis James is a great entertainer with amazing voice!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Mila-Galishevska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews