We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thumbs up”
other travellers have booked this property
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Front Porch Master Bedroom on main floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Front Porch
Master Bedroom on main floor
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Lower level bedroom
Hot tub on lower level deck
Hot Tub
Lower Level Porch
Community Swimming Pool
Mountain View
1st level deck
Dinning Table
Kitchen Area
Kitchen
Living room
Family Room
First Floor View
Game Room
Back Porch
Jacuzzi in lower level bathroom
Lower Level Bathroom
Second Floor Bathroom
Laundry machine & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
halterg20...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Thumbs up”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I would definitely recommend this cabin. I was there with three other families, and the extras made this a wonderful stay. The kitchen could easily handle feeding our small army, and the view at dawn and dusk from the back screened in porch, affirms that for such a site, there surly must be a Creator.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Rose and I are very glad that you enjoyed kitchen and the spacious layout of the sitting area. Yes, we liked the view of mountain and forest too, which is one of the reasons that we bought the cabin. We are grateful that you stayed in our cabin. Blessings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dixiayang
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Wonderful cabin at a great location”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family stayed at this cabin from June 9th through 11th. The cabin is at a great location, peaceful and quiet in the woods yet only less than 10 minutes drive to the busy streets where most of the restaurants and fun activities (go-kart, mini golf, shopping, etc) are located. We felt at home immediately after we moved in to this very clean, cozy yet spacious 4-bedroom cabin. The teenagers in enjoyed their own space in the lower floor with their own deck and foos ball. I was especially impressed by the personal attention we received from the owner. We felt blessed and thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back to this cabin during our next trip to the Smokies.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Great cabin”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The cabin satisfied all expectations and did much more than that. Perfect location (very close to the main town and close to hiking trails and most attractions), clean and comfortable facilities, and an amazing view. Everything about the cabin was great, there were no problems during my stay, and the owners are very nice and quick to reply. Would definitely recommend and will come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We are appreciated for your stay. Please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen Z
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
1 review
“Great cabin for a large family”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A spacious, beautiful cabin but cozy and well-designed. The porch with a swing chair is connected to the living room and kitchen. Some of the furniture was brand new and just bought when we went. Great location very near pigeon forge, a perfect place for a family trip!

Owners are kind, responsive, and hospitable people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Thank you so much for your staying in Bears Den cabin. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donyoung1...
Boone, North Carolina
1 review
“Relaxing and Refreshing”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I've stayed in many cabins and can truly say, my stay at "The Bear's Den" has been the most relaxing and yet invigorating time of my life.

I really enjoyed the cabins seclusion and yet it was just minutes away from many of the Pigeon Forge attractions.

I found myself spending countless hours relaxing on its enormous porch just enjoying the cool breeze of the day, listening to birds chirping and watching the squirrels play in the trees.

Our stay at "The Bear's Den" was an extremely comfortable week, physical, emotionally and spiritually.

Allow God to restore, replenish and refocus your heart and mind

We are looking forward to a return trip. Remember a person can never get to much relaxation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Hi Donald, Jerry and I are blessed having a guest like you! It was nice to talk with you and your wife. Please come back. We are looking forward seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing