We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice Rental”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

House was very clean and everyone in our party was very happy with the location. Upon arrival we had no power :(
Called owner and he immediately had someone dispatched and they fixed it very quickly. Tripped breaker... Nice job with the fix.
Enjoyable weekend. Would book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Thanks for allowing us to rent you're Chalet our Sunday School class had a great time. Stan was very helpful in making sure that we were taken care of and we would like to visit again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you. We enjoyed having you and you are welcome to return at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
1 review
“Self”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I really enjoyed staying here. Very nice and comfortable. Great location. The bedroom in the garage area needs to have the mattress replaced. Other than that, it was a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
We met you at check in and did a walk thru. We checked on you the next day and you did not mention you had any problems. You brought with you 3 dogs that were not authorized.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Billie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Hurricane Irma Staycatio”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this Grandsons pool lodge due to a mandatory evacuation from South Fl. The place stated it slept 21 but there is room for more, it was clean, decently priced, and the owers are more than fair and flexible. They helped make the best our situation. Everything you need is there from washer and dryer,full kitchen with pots, pans, cups, plates silverware, enough for 21 plus people, 3 coffee pots, its in a great location, very quite, heated swimming pool that clean,grill to BBQ, you name it they got it. I highly recommend this place, we will be returning for a real vacation soon..Thank so much to the owner that took care of us so well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words. You are welcome to return at any time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing