We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean place in a good nehgborhood close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
master bath
master bath
master bath
master bath
master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scmunger
Darien, Wisconsin
1 review
“Very clean place in a good nehgborhood close to downtown”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We traveled from Wisconsin with a large group and stayed here for 3 nights. The check in and check out were both simple. We had plenty of room in this extremely clean house and loved the neighborhood as well as the short commute to downtown Broadway. The backyard and deck added to the already nice place. The owners were very nice and understanding and helped in any way possible. I would highly recommend staying here if you would like the downtown experience with a nice quiet place to retreat to in the meantime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the size
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thanks for all the great communication during your stay! So glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven C...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nashville house”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice and very clean house, roomy Had everything you needed towels, soap, keurig coffee plastic cups silverware glass cups and silverware napkins even some spices only downside is if your going to downtown Nashville it's a good 15-20 min drive so cabs\ubers can add up if your there a while but down the street from nice local bars and gift shops and the outlet mall but definitely happy I stayed there

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
So glad you have fun on your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenjens10...
Elkhart, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Christmas memories”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Almost exactly between my house in Northern Indiana and my daughter's home in Pensacola is this beautiful property in northeast Nashville.

The living room was comfortable, with plenty of seating for nine of us, the kitchen had almost all the essentials including k-cups, ziplock bags, paper plates and spices. It rained too much to have Christmas dinner on the deck, but it would have been a nice spot. The beds were heavenly and there were plenty of fluffy towels. A small bit of clarification about the bonus bedroom. It is a semi-open space at the top of the stairs, closed off from the hall by folding screens. It worked fine for us as a bedroom, but be aware that it is not a totally enclosed space. For in-home entertainment, the wifi was fast and the satellite channels too numerous to count.

If you're a shopper it very close to Opry Mills Mall and the Grand Ole Opry and an easy drive to downtown nightlife.

Tina was prompt responding to my emails and while we told her not to interrupt her Christmas Eve to meet us at the house, she made it clear that she was available if we needed anything.

When we left my mother said "How soon can we reserve it for next year?"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$287
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing