We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Nashville Food Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Nashville Food Adventures
from US$85.22
More Info
from US$71.00
More Info
from US$71.00
More Info
from US$393.30
More Info
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
164
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot chicken food tour food stops brisket our tour guide would highly recommend this tour pimento cheese food scene vw van interesting facts about the city east nashville great tour local history afternoon tour small group great company awesome guide
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We really enjoyed our tour with TJ. His choice of eateries was marvelous. He is very well versed on history lessons from the early days of Tennessee.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank SCBrusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely the best tour in Nashville. Deborah was an amazing tour guide. The food was delicious and the bushwacker was an amazing drink served only in Nashville.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ivy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed the tour with TJ! We got to taste great food from five stops including BBQ and our favorite, the hot chicken! Would definitely recommend this tour as you learn so much and also get to to know some local, authentic restaurants!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank bjasko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

TJ was an awesome guide taking us all over Nashville. The food and stops were fun and delicious! We learned so much about the city. I received a good lesson on Southern BBQ. I would highly recommend this tour it gives you a chance to see all the neighborhoods that make up Nashville and eat some amazing local foods!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank CMurph55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Please add my review to the outstanding ratings of this food tour. It's really a fun way to get to know the city and Dennis was a fantastic guide. Take a tape recorder to soak up all his suggestions.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews