We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING Party Barge Experience with Scott!”

Nashville Party Barge
Ranked #7 of 111 Tours in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Nashville Party Barge offers a 2 hour tour that fits up to 15 passengers and is like no other in Nashville! Sit back on this luxurious ride and enjoy all the elements of being on the water while floating down the streets of Music City! Perfect for bachelorette parties, birthday parties, company outings and more! Visit our website to book your tour today!
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We did the Nashville Party Barge on Sunday, 04/29 and had the most AMAZING time with Scott!!! He was fun, respectful and made us all feel safe. He made our bride feel so special. It exceeding our expectations! Thank you!!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain kenny"
in 55 reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 178 reviews
"bachelorette trip"
in 11 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 20 reviews
"favorite songs"
in 5 reviews
"this past weekend"
in 12 reviews
"favorite part"
in 10 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 15 reviews
"an awesome tour guide"
in 5 reviews
"music row"
in 17 reviews
"fun activity"
in 6 reviews
"photo ops"
in 5 reviews
"pedal tavern"
in 16 reviews
"take pictures"
in 10 reviews
"two hours"
in 9 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 5 reviews
"super fun"
in 6 reviews
Filter

130 - 134 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We did the Nashville Party Barge on Saturday afternoon we had an awesome time with Captain Kenny. The girls can’t quit talking about it!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank jabbott32458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We were in Nashville for my sisters bachelorette party and the barge was one of our favorite things!! It was so much fun! Scott was amazing and took great care of us! Pack lots of drinks and bring a playlist!

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This weekend my bridesmaids and I were in Nashville for my bachelorette party and our time on the party barge was hands down the highlight of the trip! We had an absolute blast! Alan was our driver and definitely made the experience one that we'll never forget. My girls and I did not want to get off the truck and would've reserved more time on it had we known just how awesome it was going to be. SO MUCH FUN!! Thank you Alan!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We had the best time. Our driver, Ken, was awesome. It was a great way to see the Nashville sites!! Highly recommend!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank VegasGirl2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nashville Party Barge also viewed

 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Nashville Party Barge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing