We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place for the four of us!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
140 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Sherry654
Batavia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place for the four of us!”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Kitchen allowed us to have breakfast and drinks during the day, although we could have cooked a full dinner. However this is Nashville with the best BBQ and pulled pork in the nation. Who wants to cook? Very clean, modern, and right in the downtown area. While there was a limited amount of unreserved parking, we were always able to find a spot. Thanks for making this available. It was well worth the extra money. To sum this up, we would not hesitate to stay here again. It was perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexy E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stay Alfred Nashville was great. We stayed dowtown on Church and 6th, which ended up being a great location for bar hopping and shopping downtown. The condo itself was clean and very spacious. It needs a little maintenance work, the toilet seat in one of the bathrooms was almost coming off and the sinks didn't drain well. Also, there were 5 of us so we utilized the pull out couch which was HORRIBLE. It was a poor excuse for a bed, the floor would have been much better. That's why I gave 4 stars. Other than that the stay was great, easy instructions to check in and check out. Would stay again but only if the pull out couch was replaced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wseaman
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was perfect! Easy walking distance to Broadway,Printers Ally. Walgreens was close by to purchase snacks. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Randolph, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place at a great location in Nashville, TN”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I rented this apartment along with another couple for 4 nights. It was a great location within walking distance of Broadway and came with a parking space in the garage. The place was just right with two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a kitchen dining living room area. I would highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratycd
Clovis, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Centrally Located condo”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

You cannot beat the location! Near Broadway, bars, restaurants, stores, etc. No view from this room though. There was a strange smell in the building and in the hallway, but the room itself was great-no smell and nicely updated! We were missing one of the keys to the unit we were promised, but I called and they documented it so I would not be charged-excellent customer service. The sink in the master bathroom constantly ran, but other than that we had a great experience with this condo. Lots of closet space!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing