We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
1,336
545
145
48
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,336
545
145
48
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location country music hall of fame white noise machine johnny cash museum within walking distance nashville downtown bridgestone arena free breakfast live music two blocks construction noise nissan stadium broadway street music city center parking garage great place to stay sitting area
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I will definitely recommended to any body who want to stay in a nice clean great service hotel. I will not doubt again to stay a this hotel, whether is for pleasure, or business....I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Passport56386079078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria W, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the recommendation! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Music City. I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay - thaks for all the kind words. Clean and Friendly is our mission.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is near everything in downtown Nashville which is very walkable. We even walked to the Titans stadium across the river. The new free breakfast is a great addition and they did a great job keeping it filled/cleaned for a large number of weekend guests.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank AdiGus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Construction noises made good sleep impossible and although the overall hotel seemed clean, we had no housekeeping for 3 days despite requests. The room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel is in a good location.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Road41813478364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria W, General Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am so sorry that we missed cleaning your suite. I will certainly be sharing your comments with our housekeeping team. I'm delighted that overall you found the hotel comfortable. I hope the sound machine we put in each suite helped to get you some rest.

Again, I appreciate all of the candid feedback.

Regards,

Victoria Wicks
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

We were well received throughout our visit. Check-in was easy, room was excellent, breakfast was very good and staff was very helpful. Location was perfect for our purposes as we were able to walk to the attractions we wanted to visit.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Richard U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

This hotel is the perfect spot to stay in downtown Nashville. Convenient to all attractions within walking distance so no car needed. If you go somewhere on outskirts of town just call an Uber. Parking at hotel very expensive. Hotel very nice, rooms spacious and clean. Staff very cordial and helpfu.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank rosalieg264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews