We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wyndham Nashville”
other travellers have booked this property
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Wyndham Nashville Resort
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom in a 2 bedroom condo
Master bathroom
Indoor Pool
Exercise Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jcmiggs
Yorkville, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wyndham Nashville”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great location for our trip. Booking was smooth and easy. Very clean condo. Had everything we needed for our stay. Great amenities. Shuttle was on time and very convenient, no hassles in trying to park downtown or worrying about a designated driver. Not one call or message from the sales staff. Thanks Matt and TripAdvisor.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kco2015
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The condo was very nice.”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our condo and Nashville. The owner gave us a free upgrade and extra night. What a great surprise!! Booking through trip advisor was a breeze. Skip the guaranteed 90 minute condo presentation because it lasted 4 hours!!!,. We were talked into it at check in and wasted valuable time on our vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2015
Thank you for using us for your vacation stay. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie K
Signal Hill, California
2 reviews
“Loved this Place”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Loved this place! Clean, quiet, not expensive and the staff was very hospitable. We definitely will stay there on our next trip to Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super quiet and convenient to everything.
Liked least: It was a little difficult to find where to check in. Better signage would have helped.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familyof4...
SoCal
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Convenient location and great value”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I traveled to Nashville with my teenager daughter for an extended weekend trip to Nashville. I researched at length the best area for us to stay, and I am so happy that I found this property on TripAdvisor. It was very close to everything (Airport, Grand Ole Opry, Downtown), no parking fees and very roomy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in the one bedroom unit, which was very roomy. The kitchen had everything we needed, but the room was a bit outdated. The resort was very calm and quiet, but we did occasionally hear kitchen noise from next door. I do disagree with some reviewers about walking to the Grand Old Opry. Although it is very close, it is not an easy walk, and I wouldn't recommend it.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alice T
Portage, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location, great comfortable condo!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The location was prime to see a show at the Opry, shopping at Opry Mills, and to tour the beautiful Gaylord Opryland Resort. The Wydham resort was clean, comfortable, and had 2 pools and numerous activities. The condo itself was well equipped for a longer stay than we had. The only recommendation I would give is about the couch. Its short so you can't get comfortable in it. Otherwise, the property was fabulous!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$79
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing