We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Quiet peaceful neighborhood...
Moss Wright Park ..lovely walking trails
Antique district in Goodlesttsville minutes from the house.
One of our favorite restaurants 'Chefs Market' rated # catering in Nashville, minutes from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sirbailey...
Lakewood, Colorado
1 review
“Girls Weekend”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The place was very cute. Clean and comfortable. I wish it was a little closer to downtown. It was perfect for the 4 of us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed our home! When you say it was perfect for your group that speaks volumes to other travelers that are looking for just the right place to stay. Thank you ladies, we hope you come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you for taking such good care of our home. We hope you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JASMMS
Baie Verte, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very clean, all the convenience of home, close to downtown, grocery stores
Quiet street, beautiful area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thank you for your comments, it really helps other travelers. Thank you for coming!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harold R...
1 review
“Super nice home.”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This home is about 15-20 minutes from downtown Nashville. It was really beautiful. Everything you need to feel comfortable. Definitely not a small size home. I spoke directly to the owners on a couple of occasions. Super nice people. By the time you have breakfast and get ready, inbound rush hour will be over and you'll have a straight shot into downtown Nashville. Park at Music City Center behind the Bridgestone Arena. Maximum is $18 a day. The pictures of this home is exactly what you walk into. No regrets whatsoever.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Oh Wow! What a great tip about parking behind te Bridgestone Arena. If you don't to walk over the bridge you can call a Uber to drive you for the short drive over the bridge. Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toppazzia
Toney, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully furnished. Kitchen had everything we needed. Plenty of space. Was just a few minutes from Walmart and other shopping. Neighborhood very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. This is so helpful to ours future guests. We are so glad you had every thing you needed. Please come see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing