We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
427
103
24
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
103
24
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk an indoor outdoor pool nashville airport room was spotless great hotel hot breakfast opry land the breakfast area perfect stay breakfast was excellent biscuits and gravy two queen beds nice pool stayed nights would stay here again would highly recommend this hotel next morning
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was Wonderful! The staff was Kind, Accommodating, and Professional
They went above and beyond to make sure my son and I were comfortable.
Special thanks to Marianna and Andrea - You guys were the Best!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AkhilaS51, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Dawn B,

That's so awesome of you to take the time and mention them! The ladies were delighted to see your review!! We sincerely appreciate your business and we hope you come back to visit them again.

Oh, and you are the BEST too!!!

Sincerely,

Akhila S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We travel about 3 times a year and always try to find a nice as well as safe place.this best Western plus just as it's name safe clean spacious room nice accomadating folks work here willing to help anyway the breakfast more than a continental hot and staffed no stress here easy Access off interstate with elevator wheel chair accessable enjoy your stay

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AkhilaS51, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Mike C,

Awwww shucks! Thanks!! We truly try our best to make it a nice place for our guests as you guys have enough to stress about during travel. We want you to come to our hotel and feel taken care of and we are glad we were able to do that for you. Our doors are always open and hope to see you back!

Best,

Akhila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an early flight so we decided to spend the night in Nashville instead of driving the almost 3 hours fighting the traffic. Our room was ready when we arrived and the staff was very efficient getting us registered and checked in to our room.

We also signed up for the park and shuttle to the airport. They only charge $5 per day and will carry you to the airport and will pick you up when you return from your trip between the hours of 4 am and 11 pm.

The breakfast was delicious and something for everyone. They have traditional breakfast food including bacon, scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy, biscuits, etc.

Also cereal, yogurt, fruit, oatmeal etc for lighter fare. Of course milk, coffee, juice and water were available as well.

The only problem we encountered was our shuttle. We had signed up for the 8 am shuttle and at 8:05 he hadn’t showed up. When we inquired about the shuttle, the desk clerk, Andrea, said there wasn’t any shuttle scheduled for this morning but she would see what she could do. In just a few minutes Andrea and the manager on duty called an Uber driver and we were on our way in just a matter of minutes without any charge to us. We really appreciated their response. Somehow the afternoon staff of the previous day had not completed the schedule and our shuttle fell through the crack.

But all’s well that ends well and we would stay again at the Best Western Plus in Nashville near the airport.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is a great place to stay before a flight and you can leave your car there for a good price. It is very clean and the staff was super nice and friendly. The breakfast was very good also They will shuttle you to the airport and pick you upon your return Andrea who was at front desk when we checked in was very helpful and super nice. I will stay here every time I fly from Nashville. It is in a good location with good restaurants near by. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and everyone else looking for a great place to stay

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sudondae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AkhilaS51, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear sudondae,

Man! You are good at marketing us!! Wanna be on our payroll?! LOL! Thank you sooo much for taking the time to give us an awesome shout out! I am sure Andrea will be thrilled to see this review. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. You are making all of our hard work worth it!

Sincerely,

Akhila S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When my husband and I checked in the young lady at the front desk, Rachel was great. She was super nice and friendly. She also gave us the run down about the hotel which was good information. She was also there when we checked out and she offered us fruit/yogurt which was nice as well.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rdangel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AkhilaS51, General Manager at Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear rdangel2018,

We are thrilled to hear Rachel was able to assist you and your husband. She truly is a gem and we are happy that made for a pleasant stay for you guys. We appreciate your business and hope you will back to our hotel in the future!

Sincerely,

Akhila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews