We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,493)
Filter reviews
1,493 results
Traveller rating
796
462
147
54
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
796
462
147
54
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews printers alley bank building live music great location front desk aveda products within walking distance corner room walk in shower valet parking large bathroom great music hotel bar nissan stadium downtown attractions loved this hotel ryman auditorium
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,493 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Can’t beat the location of this hotel! All the staff were very helpful from valet to housekeeping! We stayed the weekend for a Titans game, getting to the game was a breeze!
The breakfast was good although the restaurant /bar area is a bit small. The live music was super! The room was clean and comfortable. The shower door was a nice touch, much better than a curtain. This hotel is different than most, not cozy but cool. Next trip to Nashville, I’ll definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MARCHER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager575, Brand Reputation Manager at Hotel Indigo Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey MARCHER, We appreciate you staying with us and the awesome review you left. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Hotel Indigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

A very conveniently situated hotel about a ten minute walk from Broadway. Bedrooms more individual than most chain hotels, large with original flooring from when the building was a bank. Also some of the original features have been retained. Very comfortable bed and good pillows. Very helpful and pleasant reception staff and a special thanks to Amy who showed me the original bank vault. Nice Aveda products in the bathroom but strangely no shower gel. Downsides were the public areas, corridors and my room which were very cold and draughty. Putting the air conditioning on to warm just blew a hot draught. Sometimes hot water took about five minutes to materialise. Was not very impressed with restaurant which I thought was very overpriced for breakfast and was very disappointing. A $5 cappuccino tasted as though it had come from a vending machine. Even though some negatives I would not hesitate in staying here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank HoneyBeeLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager575, Brand Reputation Manager at Hotel Indigo Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi HoneyBeeLondon, Thank you for taking the time to provide your in-depth feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share. All your feedback will surely be used in order to improve. Thank you again! Cheers! Hotel Indigo Nashville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Great hotel in downtown Nashville. Walking distance to all of the downtown attractions. Clean, comfortable rooms, super friendly and helpful staff. Really good food either through room service or the restaurant on site.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager575, Brand Reputation Manager at Hotel Indigo Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for the great review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Cheers! Hotel Indigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Having a great stay at this hotel a few months ago, when returning for a family wedding we chose to stay here again. Although the bridal party chose a different hotel, we knew nothing would beat the great service and rooms at the Hotel Indigo. We were even able to talk additional family members into making the switch. The front desk staff is outstanding, friendly and helpful. Our front desk contact was mostly with Andrea, whom we met on our last stay, but all are super helpful. Tom in the dining area was great also and we were happy to hear he was a fellow Philadelphia EAGLES fan. I can't say enough about how this hotel bent over backwards to make myself, my husband and family feel so welcome. We are grateful. Thank you.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacaNEtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager575, Brand Reputation Manager at Hotel Indigo Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey vacaNEtime, Wow thank you so much for not choosing us once but twice! That is amazing. We are so glad you were nothing but happy with our service here. Surely we will tell the team to keep up the great work. See you next time. Cheers! Hotel Indigo Nashville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for a convenient location for a Nashville visit, the Hotel Indigo is a great choice. You can walk to a Titans’ game, the Opry, Broadway, Centennial Park, and the Predators ice arena. It’s an easy drive to Opryland, etc., and the Hotel offers reasonable and efficient valet parking. The restaurant/lounge has good food and great live music. The rooms are the usual Indigo style - they don’t feel plush, but they are certainly adequate.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TCU76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager575, Brand Reputation Manager at Hotel Indigo Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Tara, We are thrilled to hear you like our location as we much as we do. Thank you for taking the time to write such a descriptive review. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Cheers! Hotel Indigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews